Department of Public Health and Human Services

Home » Asthma » Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact Information

E-mail: asthmainfo@mt.gov

Fax: (406) 444-7465

Jessie Fernandes, MPH, CPH
Section Supervisor
jfernandes@mt.gov
(406) 444-9155

Carolyn A. Linden
Administrative Assistant
clinden2@mt.gov
(406) 444-5946

Megan Burton, BSHA
Quality Improvement Coordinator
mburton@mt.gov
(406) 444-9729

Dorota Carpenedo, MPH
Epidemiologist
dcarpenedo@mt.gov
(406) 444-0653

William Biskupiak
School Health Program Specialist
wbiskupiak@mt.gov
(406) 444-0995

Sarah Brokaw, MPH
Program Manager
sbrokaw@mt.gov
(406) 444-9154

Susan Day, AS
Office Manager/Accountant
sday@mt.gov
(406) 444-6677

Anna Bradley, MS, CHES
Evaluator
abradley@mt.gov
(406) 444-7304

Shea Vogl
Data Analyst
svogl@mt.gov
(406) 444-4592

Sonja Tysk, MS
Health Educator
stysk@mt.gov
(406) 444-0593