Department of Public Health and Human Services

Home » Child & Family Services » Child and Family Services Contacts

Child and Family Services Contacts

Child & Family Services

Park Avenue Building 
301 S Park 

Mailing Address:
PO Box 8005 
Helena MT 59604-8005
(406) 841-2400
(406) 841-2487  FAX
Child&FamilyServicesDiv@mt.gov

Child Abuse Hotline:
(866) 820-5437 (toll free, 24 hours)
(866) 341-8811 (TTY-hearing-impaired)

CFSD Regional Map
Click on the Regional CFSD Map for a larger view

Vacant
Administrator

(406) 841-2410


Deputy Administrator
Vacant

Program Bureau
Mick Leary
(406) 841-2483

Operations & Fiscal Services Bureau
Vacant, Bureau Chief
(406) 841-2457 

Centralized Intake Bureau
Mark Laramore, Chief
(406) 444-3286



Eastern Region I
(Carter, Custer, Daniels, Dawson, Fallon, Garfield, McCone, Phillips, Powder River, Prairie, Richland, Roosevelt, Rosebud, Sheridan, Treasure, Valley, Big Horn and Wibaux)
Eric Barnosky, Regional Administrator
PO Box 880
708 Palmer
Miles City, MT 59301
(406) 234-1385
(406) 234-6755 Fax
ebarnosky@mt.gov

North Central Region II
(Blaine, Cascade, Chouteau, Hill, Liberty, Petroleum, Fergus, and Judith Basin)
Marti Vining, Regional Administrator
2300 12th Avenue South
Suite 211
Great Falls, MT 59405
(406) 727-7746
(406) 268-3788 Fax
mvining@mt.gov

South Central Region III
(Gallatin, Park, Sweet Grass, Carbon, Stillwater, Golden Valley, Musselshell,
  Wheatland, and Yellowstone)

Jason Larson, Regional Administrator
2525 4th Avenue North, Suite 309
Billings, MT 59101
(406) 657-3120
(406) 657-3178 Fax
jlarson@mt.gov

Southwest Region IV
(Beaverhead, Broadwater, Deer Lodge, Granite, Jefferson, Lewis & Clark, Madison, Powell, Silver Bow, and Meagher)
Jennifer Hoerauf, Regional Administrator
700 Casey Street
Butte, MT  59701
(406) 496-4950
(406) 496-4966 (FAX)
jhoerauf@mt.gov

Western Region V
(Lake, Mineral, Missoula, and Ravalli)
Nicole Grossberg, Regional Administrator
2677 Palmer Street, Suite 300
Missoula, MT 59808
(406) 523-4100
(406) 523-4150 Fax
ngrossberg@mt.gov

Northwestern Region VI
(Flathead, Lincoln, Glacier, Pondera, Toole, Teton, and Sanders)
Scott Warnell, Regional Administrator
 121 Financial Dr. Ste. C
 Kalispell, MT 59901
(406) 751-5950
(406) 751-5957 Fax
swarnell@mt.gov

 

 

County Office Listings