Department of Public Health and Human Services

Home » Addictive and Mental Disorders » Suicide Prevention and Resources » Suicide Mortality Review Team

Main Content

Suicide Mortality Review Team

Suicide Mortality Review Team

Brian Gootkin
Law Enforcement Representative
615 S. 16th Ave, Room 22
Bozeman, MT  59715

Stephanie Iron Shooter
Advocacy Organization Representative
1612 Kelby Drive
Billings, MT  59105

Carol Josephson
Licensed Clinical Social Worker  Representative
PO Box 53
Elliston, MT  59728

Dr. Leonard Lantz
Psychiatrist Representative
Big Sky Psychiatry

108 E Lyndale Ave
Helena, MT  59601

Karl Rosston (non-voting member)
Suicide Prevention Officer for Montana
PO Box 202905
Helena, MT  59620

Bowman Smelko
Psychologist Representative
25 S. Ewing
Helena, MT  59601

Vicki Waddington
205 3rd Ave SE
Sidney, MT  59270