Home » Contact Us » Child Care Licensing

Child Care Licensing

Child Care Licensing

Helena Office
2401 Colonial Dr – 2nd Floor
PO Box 202953
Helena MT 59620-2953

Penny Job, Program Manager
Phone: (406) 444-5977
Fax: (406) 444-1742
E-mail: PJob@mt.gov

Anna Haire, Child Care Licensor
Phone: 444-1954
Fax: 444-1742
E-mail:ahaire@mt.gov
Broadwater, Jefferson, Lewis & Clark, Powell

Gloria Tatchell, Child Care Licensor
Phone: 444-1954
Fax: 444-1742
E-mail:gtatchell@mt.gov
Broadwater, Jefferson, Lewis & Clark, Powell

Penny Job, Child Care Licensor
Phone: 444-3074
Fax: 444-1742
E-mail: pjob@mt.gov
Silver Bow, Deer Lodge, Cascade County DCC, Beaverhead, Madison

Mary Stukaloff, Child Care Licensing Technician
Phone: 444-9460
Fax: 444-1742
E-mail: mstukaloff2@mt.gov

Suzi Graveley, Child Care Licensing Technician
Phone: 444-2012
Fax: 444-1742
E-mail:sgraveley@mt.gov

Ali Cornwell, Child Care Licensing Technician
Phone: 444-0479
Fax: 444-1742
E-mail: acornwell2@mt.gov

Bozeman Office
220 West Lamme, Suite 2 B
Bozeman MT 59715

Kirsten Geiger, Child Care Licensor,
Phone: 522-2271
Fax: 585-7178
E-mail:kgeiger@mt.gov
Gallatin, Meagher, Park

Great Falls Office
College Park Center
2300 12th Avenue South Suite 126
Great Falls MT 59405

Shelly Stone, Child Care Licensor
Phone: 453-0526
Fax: 453-0504
E-mail:sstone@mt.gov
Cascade, Chouteau, Fergus, Glacier, Judith Basin,
Petroleum, Pondera, Teton, Toole

Miles City Office
2200 Box Elder Box 10
Miles City MT 59301

Sharla Jerrel, Child Care Licensor
Phone: 234-4581
Fax: 234-3270
E-mail: sjerrel@mt.gov
Carter, Custer, Dawson, Fallon, Garfield, McCone, Powder River, Prairie, Richland, Rosebud, Wibaux

Havre Office
48 2nd Ave, 2nd Floor, Box 964
Havre MT 59501

Pam West, Child Care Licensor
Phone: 262-9790
Fax: 262-9790
E-mail: pawest@mt.gov
Blaine, Daniels, Hill, Phillips, Roosevelt, Sheridan, Valley, Liberty

Billings Office
2121 Rosebud Dr, Suite G
Billings MT 59102

Cora Helm, Child Care Licensor
Phone: 655-7632
Fax: 655-7682
E-mail: chelm@mt.gov
Big Horn, Carbon, Treasure, Sweet Grass, Yellowstone(M to Z)

Tana Johnson, Child Care Licensor
Phone: 655-7633
Fax: 655-7682
E-mail: tajohnson@mt.gov
Golden Valley, Musselshell, Stillwater, Wheatland,
Yellowstone(A to L)

Kalispell Office
121 Financial DR STE B
Kalispell MT 59901
Flathead, Lake, Lincoln, Sanders

Diana Lamers, Child Care Licensor
Phone: 751-5962
Fax: 755-6492
E-mail: dlamers@mt.gov

Fern Sutherland, Child Care Licensor
Phone:751-5932
Fax: 755-6492
E-mail: fsutherland@mt.gov

Missoula Office
2677 Palmer, Ste 300
Missoula MT 59808
Mineral, Missoula, Ravalli, Granite

Kate Hawley, Child Care Licensor
Phone: 329-1590
Fax: 329-1597
E-mail: khawley@mt.gov

Cassie Kinnaird, Child Care Licensor
Phone: 329-1589
Fax: 329-1597
Email: ckinnaird@mt.gov