Department of Public Health and Human Services

Home » Disability Employment & Transitions » Independent Living » Statewide Independent Living Council » SILC Members

Main Content

SILC Members

Statewide Independent Living Council (SILC) Members

 

Monique Casbeer, Chair
3602 Stephens Ave  Apt J7
Missoula, MT 59801
(406) 721-3947
mcasbeer@centurylink.net

2nd Term Ends: 12/2018

 

 Mitchell McCabe

565 Burton, Apt. 303

Missoula, MT 59802

406-945-2193 (C)

406-543-6397 (Other)

mitchell.ray21@gmail.com

1st Term Ends 12/2018

  

Rosemary Hughes, Vice Chair
1334 Lily Court
Missoula, MT 59802
406-542-6542 (h)
406-243-2898 (w)
406-240-4838 (c)

2nd Term Ends 12/2018

 

Barbara Davis

1405 E. Broadway #205

Missoula, MT. 59802

502-439-3597

davis.barbara33@gmail.com

1st Term Ends 12/2018

 

Vacant, Secretary

 

 

 

Mary Olson
6109 Mainview
Missoula, MT  59803
406-544-1668

2nd Term Ends: 12/2017

 

Michelle Williamson
136 Franklin St. SW
Ronan, MT 59864
406-676-0190 (w)
406-676-0750 (h)
mwilliamson@summitilc.org

2nd Term Ends: 12/2015

 

Allison Smith
2224 Hwy 87 E. # 75

Lockwood, MT 59101

406-252-5169 (H)

406-371-6318 (c)

allisonsmith459@yahoo.com

1st Term Ends: 12/2018

 

Tracey Carlyon-Sanders
700 Casey St. Suite B
Butte, MT  59701
406-496-4931(w)
406-491-1104 (h)
Traceycs@mt.gov

1st Term Ends 12/2018

Other Center Directors

Jennifer Cleland, Executive Director
Living Independently for Today and Tomorrow
1201 Grand Avenue Ste 1
Billings, MT 59102
406-259-5181
800-669-6319 Toll free
406-259-5259 Fax
406-245-1225 TTY
JenC@liftt.org

SILC Staff

Bill Harant
Statewide Independent Living Council
PO Box 4210
Helena, MT  59604
406-442-4175 V/TTY
877-296-1197 Toll free
406-444-3632 Fax
bharant@mt.gov

Tom Osborn, Executive Director
North Central Independent Living Services
1120 25th Ave NE
Black Eagle, MT 59414
406-452-9834
800-823-6245 Toll free
406-453-3940 Fax
ncils.osborn@bresnan.net

 

Bob Maffit, Chief Executive Officer
Montana Independent Living Project
825 Great Northern Blvd. Ste 105
Helena, MT 59601
406-442-5755
800-735-6457 Toll free
406-442-1612 Fax
bmaffit@milp.us

 

Mike Mayer, Director
Summit Independent Living Project

700 SW Higgins, Suite 101
Missoula, MT 59801
406-728-1630
800-398-9002 Toll free
406-829-3309 Fax
mmayer@summitilc.org