Department of Public Health and Human Services

Home » Human & Community Services Division » Child Care » Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact Us

Department of Public Health and Human Services - Early Childhood Services Bureau

111 N. Jackson
Arcade Building, 5th Floor
P.O. Box 202925
Helena, MT 59620-2925

Early Childhood Services Bureau: (406) 444-1788
Child Care Unit: (866) 239-0458
CACFP: (888) 307-9333

Staff Contact Information

Patty Butler, ECSB Bureau Chief

Systems Unit

Kathy Rich, Early Childhood Systems Unit Manager
Kelly Hart, Healthy MT Teen Parent Coordinator
Rhonda Schwenke, Best Beginnings Program Officer
Leann Worden, Best Beginnings Program Officer
Mary Pierce, Head Start State Collaboration Director
Diane Bocksnick, Early Childhood Systems Navigator
Serri Dodd, Early Childhood Systems Navigator

Fiscal Operations Unit

Darla Tenter, Budget Analyst

Child Care Policy Unit

Carrie Leu, Child Care Unit Manager
Sarah Adams, Office Support Specialist
Allison Drake, Compliance Reviewer
Chauntel Lucier, Child Care Resource & Referral Program Specialist
Melody Olson, Management Analyst

Child and Adult Care Food Program

Mary Musil, Program Manager
Diane Edgar, Administrative Assistant
Vicki Anfinson, Program Specialist
Debbie Hansen, Program Specialist