Home » Public Health & Safety » Diabetes Program Home » Contact Us

Contact Us

Logo for the Montana Diabetes Program in the Chronic Disease Prevention & Health Promotion Bureau


Staff

Jessie Fernandes, MPH, CPH
Section Supervisor
Email: jfernandes@mt.gov
Phone: (406) 444-9155

Susan Day, AS
Office Manager/Accountant
Email: sday@mt.gov
Phone:(406) 444-6677

Sarah Brokaw, MPH
Program Manager
Email: sbrokaw@mt.gov 
Phone: (406) 444-9154>

Dorota Carpenedo, MPH
Epidemiologist
Email: dcarpenedo@mt.gov
Phone: (406) 444-0653

Anna Bradley, MS, CHES
Evaluator
Email: abradley@mt.gov
Phone: (406) 444-7304

Marcene (Marci) Butcher, RD, CDE
Quality Diabetes Education Initiative Coordinator/Consultant
Email: mbutcher@midrivers.com
Phone:(406) 350-2658

Megan Burton, BSHA
Quality Improvement Coordinator
Email: mburton@mt.gov
Phone: (406) 444-9729

Sonja Tysk, MS
Health Educator - Diabetes Prevention Program
Email: stysk@mt.gov
Phone: (406) 444-0593

Shea Vogl, BAHS
Data Analyst
Email: svogl@mt.gov
Phone: (406) 444-4592

Montana Diabetes Program Fax
Fax: (406) 444-7465


Chronic Disease Prevention & Health Promotion Bureau
Email: ChronicDiseasePrevention@mt.gov
Phone: 1-844-MTHLT4U (1-844-864-5848)