Department of Public Health and Human Services

Home » Public Health & Safety » Epidemiology » Contact OESS

Main Content

Contact OESS

Office of Epidemiology and Scientific Support

Contact the OESS

1400 Broadway, Room A113 Cogswell
PO Box 202951
Helena, MT 59620-2951

Staff

Senior Public Health Epidemiologist

Laura Williamson, MPH
(406) 444-0064
LWilliamson@mt.gov
 

Maternal and Child Health Epidemiologist

Anna G. Walker, MS, MBA
(406) 444-5954
AnWalker@mt.gov
 

Behavioral Risk Factor Surveillance System

Program Coordinator/Epidemiologist

   Hallie Koeppen, MPH
   (406) 444-2973
   Hallie.Koeppen@mt.gov

Hospital Discharge Data System

Epidemiologist

Cody Custis, MS
(406) 444-6947
CCustis@mt.gov

Vital Statistics Analysis Unit

Lead Vital Records Epidemiologist

Todd M. Koch, MPH
(406) 444-1756
TKoch@mt.gov

Vital Records Epidemiologist

Matthew Ringel, MPH
(406) 444-1746
MRingel@mt.gov