Department of Public Health and Human Services

Home » Public Health and Safety » Food and Consumer Safety Section » Contact Us

Contact Us

Food & Consumer Safety
Staff Listing

Fax: (406) 444-5055
Email: hhsfcs@mt.gov

Margie Silva
Administrative Support / License Technician
(406) 444-2837
MSilva@mt.gov

Gail Macklin
Licensing

(406) 444-2415
GMacklin@mt.gov

Christine Cox, R.S.
Retail Food

(406) 444-2089
CCox@mt.gov

Jeff Havens, R.S.
Wholesale Food / Public Accommodations

(406) 444-5302
JHavens@mt.gov

Erik Leigh, R.S.
Pools and Spas / Daycares

(406) 444-5306
ELeigh@mt.gov

Melanie Shaw, R.S.
Body Art / Trailer Courts and Campgrounds / Farmers Markets / Cottage Food / Temporary Foods / Detention Facilities / Homes for Developmentally Disabled

(406) 444-2823
MShaw2@mt.gov

Alicia Coonen
Public Health Emergency Preparedness / Wholesale Food

(406) 444-5303
ACoonen@mt.gov

Nina Heinzinger
(406) 444-0067
NHeinzinger@mt.gov

Ed Evanson, R.S.
Supervisor
(406) 444-5309
EEvanson@mt.gov