Home » Public Health & Safety » Family and Community Health » Contact Us

Contact Us

Family and Community Health Bureau

Kristen Rogers
Bureau Chief
(406) 444-4743
Kristen.Rogers@mt.gov

Emily Healy - PRAMS Coordinator/MCH Epidemiologist
(406) 444-1921
ehealy@mt.gov

Carol Hughes - PRAMS Data Coordinator
(406) 444-3009
chughes@mt.gov

Chris Brave - Financial Specialist
(406) 444-3618
cbrave@mt.gov

Danica Boe - Office Support Specialist
(406) 444-4572
dboe@mt.gov

Children's Special Health Services

Rachel Donahoe - Section Supervisor
(406) 444-3617
rdonahoe@mt.gov

Amber Bell - Newborn Hearing Screening Coordinator
(406) 444-1216
abell@mt.gov

Lanny Wilbur - Data Coordinator
(406) 444-4254
Lanny.Wilbur@mt.gov 

Healthy Montana Families-Home Visiting

Karen Shevlin - Section Supervisor
(406) 444-6940
Karen.Shevlin@mt.gov

Jennifer Cronen - Financial Specialist
(406) 444-0956
jcronen@mt.gov

Kaci Gaub - Program Specialist
(406) 444-0955
kgaub@mt.gov

Betty Morrison-Franklin - Health Education Specialist
(406) 444-0954
Betty.Morrison-Franklin@mt.gov

Janice Fries - Epidemiologist
(406) 444-0957
jfries2@mt.gov

Rochelle Quist - Nurse Consultant
(406) 444-0041
rquist@mt.gov

Maternal and Child Health Coordination

Ann Buss - Section Supervisor
(406) 444-4119
abuss@mt.gov

Blair Lund - MCH Program Specialist
(406) 444-0276
blund@mt.gov

Kari Tutwiler - FICMRR Program Specialist
(406) 444-3394
ktutwiler@mt.gov

Brandy Kincheloe - Primary Care Office
(406) 444-3934
bkincheloe@mt.gov

Tonette Hollingsworth - Oral Health Program
(406) 444-2660
thollingsworth@mt.gov

Women's Infants and Children (WIC)

Kate Girard - Section Supervisor
(406) 444-4747
kgirard@mt.gov

Stacy Purdom - Financial Specialist
(406) 444-3451
spurdom@mt.gov

Lacey Little - Nutrition Coordinator
(406) 444-5923
lalittle@mt.gov

Chris Fogelman RD - Breastfeeding Coordinator
(406) 444-5285
cfogelman@mt.gov

Kevin Moore - Vendor Program Manager
(406) 444-5530
kmoore@mt.gov

Glade Roos - Retailer Services
(406) 444-2841
groos@mt.gov

Alex Long - Health Education Specialist
(406) 444-4746
along@mt.gov

Kelly Aughney - Health Education Specialist
(406) 444-0909
kaughney@mt.gov

Marc Best - IT Services
(406) 444-7015
mbest@mt.gov

Dick Michaelis - IT Services
(406) 444-2740
rmichaelis@mt.gov

Blair Hendricks - IT Services
(406) 444-2739
bhendricks@mt.gov

Women's and Men's Health

Miriam Naiman-Sessions - Section Supervisor
(406) 444-0983
msessions@mt.gov

Vacant - Office Support Specialist
(406) 444-3609

Heather Racicot - Nurse Consultant
(406) 444-7331
hracicot@mt.gov

Shannon Koenig - Program Specialist
(406) 444-3775
skoenig2@mt.gov

Kimberly Koch - Program Specialist Lead
(406) 444-4348
kkoch@mt.gov

Katie Cole - PREP/RPE Coordinator
(406) 444-3628
kcole@mt.gov

Alaine Broadaway - Epidemiologist
(406) 444-6897
abroadaway@mt.gov

Enter Title