Home » Public Health & Safety » HIV/STD » hivcounselinglocations

HIV Counseling Locations in Montana

Billings

 

Box Elder

Janet Runnion
Rocky Boy Tribal Health
Rural Route 1 Box 664
Box Elder, MT 59521
(406) 395-4486  Email: jrunnion@rbclinic.rockyboy.org

Bozeman

Laura Mentch
Bridger Clinic
300 North Willson, Suite 2001
Bozeman, MT  59715
(406) 587-0681     E-mail: bclinic@qwest.net

MTAP Outreach Worker
Casey Rudd
Connections
1117 North 7th Ave #3
Bozeman, MT  59715
(406) 556-1139  Email: caseyconnections@msn.com

MTAP Outreach Worker

(406) 570-1305 (cell) Email: slanguish@yahoo.com

Browning

Martha Day Rider
Blackfeet Outreach Services
PO Box 115
201 1st Ave.  NE
Browning, MT 59417
(406) 450-0015 (cell)   Email: mytanagirl@yahoo.com

Browning-Blackfeet Family Planning Clinic
Powell Professional Building
East Glacier, MT

MTAP Outreach Worker

(406) 338-3631    Email: laeoj@yahoo.com

Butte

Tracy McArthur
Family Services Center
25 West Front
Butte, MT  59701
(406) 497-5080 Email: TmcArthur@co.silverbow.mt.us

MTAP Outreach Worker
Rick Holman-MSM
(406) 782-8988 (c)     Email: Rahmont@aol.com

MTAP Outreach Worker
Tammy Hughes-IDU
(406) 782-7858    Email: tammyhughes@aol.com

MTAP Outreach Worker
Jeanette(Kookie) Hughes-IDU
(406) 491-1427   Email: kookiehughes@aol.com

Dillon

Sue Hansen
Beaverhead City/County Health Department
90 Highway 91 South
Dillon, MT 59725
(406) 683-4771 Email: shansen@barretthospital.org

Glasgow

Vickie Bell
Valley County AIDS Task Force
501 Court House Square Box 11
Glasgow,  MT 59230
(406) 228-8221 x61

Glendive

Jeanne Seifert
Dawson County Health Dept.
207 West Bell
Glendive, MT  59330
(406) 377-5213       Email:  dchealth@midrivers.com

Great Falls

Trixie Smith
Cascade City-County Health Dept.
115 4th St South
Great Falls, MT  59406
(406) 454-6950     E-mail:  prevention@co.cascade.mt.us

Brittney Morris
Planned Parenthood of MT
211 9th Street South
Great Falls, MT 59401
(406) 454-3431    Email: Brittney.morris@ppmontana.org
           
MTAP Outreach Supervisor
Danae Kissner
(406) 868-3284   Email: danaynay@rocketmail.com

Falls AIDS Network
Al Thain
PO Box 613
Great Falls, MT 59401
(406) 727-3064    Email:  fallsaidsnetwork@sofast.net

MTAP Outreach Worker
Keith Wine-MSM
(406) 868-3284 (cell)    Email: tattooedboy2004@yahoo.com

Hamilton

Judy Griffin
Ravalli County Health Department
205 Bedford, Suite L
Hamilton, MT 59840
(406) 375-6259    Email: health@co.ravalli.mt.us

Harlem

Katrese Hammond
Fort Belknap Tribal Health
Rural Route 1 PO Box 66
Harlem, MT 59501
(406) 353-8486 Email: kdoneyhammond@yahoo.com

Harlowtown

Jewell Dalgarno
Wheatland County AIDS Task Force
Wheatland Community Hospital
Harlowtown, MT 59036
(406) 632-4351

Havre

Cindy Smith
Hill County Health Dept.
321 4th Avenue
Havre, MT  59501
(406) 265-5481 x 66    Email:   smith@co.hill.mt.us

Helena

Kay Robertson
Lewis and Clark City/County Health Department
1930 9th Avenue, Suite 207
Helena, MT 59601
(406) 443-2584    Email: krobertson@co.lewis-clark.mt.us

Kathy Wehri
Planned Parenthood of MT
1500 Cannon Street
Helena, MT 59601  
(406) 443-7676 Email kathy.wehri@ppmontana.org

Outreach Worker for Lewis & Clark
Jeremi Jones-MSM
(406) 410-1491 (cell) Email: zebbadiah@yahoo.com

Outreach Worker for Lewis & Clark
Jayce Cox
(406) 443-0511   Email:  Ojayce@hotmail.com
           
Kalispell

Wendy Doely
Flathead City/County Health Department
1035 1st Avenue West
Kalispell, MT 59901
(406) 751-8150   Email: wdoely@co.flathead.mt.us

Flathead AIDS Council
Susan Bonin
Kalispell, MT 59904
(406) 755-7656   Email: fac@centurytel.net

MTAP Outreach Worker
Ron Fournier-MSM
(406) 250-6281 (cell)   Email: fac@montana.com
           
Lame Deer

Roberta Cady
Northern Cheyenne Board of Health
PO Box 67
Lame Deer, MT 59043
(406) 447-5410     Email: Rcady@hotmail.com
           
MTAP Outreach Worker
Blaine Redneck-MSM
(406) 477-6812     Email: blayne411@hottmail.com

Lewistown

Sue Irvin
Central Montana Family Planning
505  Main ST Suite 418
Lewistown, MT  59457-5703
(406) 538-8881   Email: familyplanning@co.Fergus.mt.us

Libby

Susan Whitefield
Lincoln County Family Planning
421 Montana Ave
Libby, MT 59923
(406) 293-6291 Email: lcf@montanasky.net

Miles City

Meredeth Hirsch
Custer County Health Department
Courthouse Annex
1010 Main
Miles City, MT 59301
(406) 874-3440    Email: M.Hirsch@co.custer.mt.us

Missoula

Pam Goldberg
Missoula City/County Health Dept.
301 West Alder
Missoula, MT 59802
(406) 258-3890    Email: goldbergp@ho.missoula.mt.us

Missoula AIDS Council
Meredith Ruland
127 North Higgins, Suite 207
Missoula, MT 59807
(406) 543-4770    Email: mac@centric.net

MTAP Outreach Worker
Mija Howlett-IDU
(406) 207-3003 (cell)  Email: myqac@centric.net

MTAP Outreach Worker
John Neuman-MSM
(406) 240-3992 (cell)    Email: jneumann@bigsky.net

MTAP Outreach Worker
Chris Gehring
(406) 207-3004 (cell)     Email:studman_cwg@yahoo.com

MTAP Outreach Worker
Justin Johnson

U of M
Corey Campbell
Health Enhancement
(406) 243-2801

Kathy Reddies
Missoula Indian Center
PO Box 16927
Missoula, MT 59808
(406) 829-3575   Email: kreddies@montana.com

David Herrera
FDH & Associates
127 North Higgins, Suite 205
Missoula, MT 59807
(406) 829-8075    Email: OutinMT@aol.com

Jennifer Hackenbruch
MTAP Project Coordinator
127 North Higgins, Suite 207
Missoula, MT 59802
(406) 543-4770    Email: pcmtap@centric.net

Pablo

Vicki Peterson
Niki Graham
Salish Kootenai College
P.O. Box 70
52000 Highway 93
Pablo, MT 59855
Email: Vicki_peterson@sku.edu ; Niki_Graham@sku.edu

Polson

Linda Davis
Lake County Health Dept.
802 Main Street, Suite A
Polson, MT 59860-3227
(406) 883-7288   Email: lindavis@state.mt.us

Stevensville

Ravalli AIDS Council
1198 South Burnt Fork Rd
Stevensville MT 59870
(406) 777-3646
E-mail:  ravaids@bigsky.net

Sheri Clark
Mission Valley AIDS Council
802 Main Street
Polson, MT 59860
(406) 883-7314

Kathy Mackey
Partnership Health Center
323 West Alder
Missoula, MT 59802
(406) 258-4165    Email: mackeyk@phc.missoula.mt.us

Stacey Bliss
Chelsi Burrow
Chelsci.Burrow@ppmontana.org
Planned Parenthood of MT
219 East Main Street
Missoula, MT   59802
(406) 728-5561

Wolf Point

Roosevelt County Health Department
Courthouse Building
400 2nd Ave. South
Wolf Point, MT 59201
(406) 653-6223

MONTANA STD/HIV
InfoLine
800-233-6668!


Get Checked Montana website

Get Checked Montana

Contact information

Cogswell Building
Room C-211
1400 Broadway
Helena, MT 59620
(406) 444-3565

Contact Us