Department of Public Health and Human Services

Home » Public Health & Safety » MTUPP » Contact Us - Tobacco Use Prevention Program

Main Content

Contact Us - Tobacco Use Prevention Program

Contacts

Montana Tobacco Use Prevention Program Logo

PO Box 202951
1400 Broadway
Helena, MT 59620-2951
(406) 444-7408
(406) 444-5900 FAX

Email: infotobaccofree@mt.gov

Montana Clean Indoor Air Act Information Line 1-866-787-5247

Stacy Campbell
Section Supervisor

(406) 444-3138
stcampbell@mt.gov

Mike Paulsen
Office Manager/Financial Specialist
(406) 444-7408
mpaulsen@mt.gov

Lisa Schmidt
Epidemiologist/Program Evaluator
(406) 444-0927
lschmidt2@mt.gov

Jennifer Ullman
Program Manager

(406) 444-3866
jullman@mt.gov

Nicole Aune
Program Manager
(406) 444-0178
naune@mt.gov
 

Janet Sucha
Tribal Health Education Specialist
(406) 644-2428
jsucha@mt.gov

Michelle McNiven
Youth Health Education Specialist
(406) 444-6911
mmcniven@mt.gov

Annie Rechlin
Cessation Health Education Specialist
(406) 444-5687
arechlin@mt.gov

Hollie Kelly
  Tobacco-Free Policy Health Education Specialist
(406) 444-7896
Hollie.Kelly@mt.gov