Department of Public Health and Human Services

Home » Public Health & Safety » Worksite Wellness » Worksite Workgroup Contacts

Main Content

Worksite Workgroup Contacts

Worksite Workgroup Staff

Montana Cancer Control Programs and Lead Worksite Workgroup Staff

Sara Murgel | Health Education Specialist
Phone: (406) 444-1437 | Fax: (877) 764-7575 | Email: smurgel@mt.gov

School Health Program

BJ Biskupiak | Program Coordinator
Phone: (406) 444-0995 | Fax: (406) 444-7465 | Email: wbiskupiak@mt.gov

Montana Tobacco Use Prevention Program 

Annie Rechlin | Tobacco Cessation Specialist
Phone: (406) 444-5687 | Fax: (406) 444-5900 | Email: arechlin@mt.gov

Living Well Section

Heather Welch | Section Supervisor
Phone: (406) 444-0958 | Fax: (406) 444-5900 | Email: hwelch@mt.gov

Alex Long | Health Education Specialist
Phone: (406) 444-6988 | Fax: (406) 444-5900 | Email: along@mt.gov

Nutrition & Physical Activity Program

Mandi Zanto | Program Manager
Phone: (406) 444-7373 | Fax: (406) 444-5900 | Email: mzanto@mt.gov

Kara Hughes | Health Educator
Phone: (406) 444-9617 | Fax: (406) 444-5900 | Email: khughes3@mt.gov