Department of Public Health and Human Services

Home » Quality Assurance Division » Licensure » Become a Child Care Provider » Family / Group New Application Packet » Family / Group Renewal Application Packet » Center New Application Packet » Child Care Licensors

Main Content

Child Care Licensors

Child Care Licensing

Helena Office

2401 Colonial Dr – 2nd Floor
PO Box 202953
Helena, MT 59620-2953

Penny Job, Program Manager
Phone: (406) 444-5977
Fax: (406) 444-1742
E-mail: pjob@mt.gov

Anna Haire, Child Care Licensor
Phone: 444-1954
Fax: 444-1742
E-mail: ahaire@mt.gov
Broadwater, Jefferson, Lewis & Clark, Powell Wed P.M., Thurs, Friday

Gloria Tatchell, Child Care Licensor
Phone: 444-1954
Fax: 444-1742
E-mail: gtatchell@mt.gov
Broadwater, Jefferson, Lewis & Clark, Powell Mon, Tues, Wed. A.M.

Vacant, Child Care Licensor
Phone: 444-3074
Fax: 444-1742
E-mail:
Silver Bow, Deer Lodge, Cascade County DCC, Beaverhead, Madison

Mary Stukaloff, Child Care Licensing Technician
Phone: 444-9460
Fax: 444-1742
E-mail: mstukaloff2@mt.gov

Afrah Al Asadi, Child Care Licensing Technician
Phone: 444-0479
Fax: 444-1742
E-mail: aalasadi@mt.gov

Teresa Enger, LCP, Child Care Licensing Technician
Phone: 444-0597
Fax: 444-1742
E-mail: tenger@mt.gov

Sandy Snyder, Child Care Licensing Technician
Phone: 444-6587
Fax: 444-1742
E-mail:  sandy.snyder@mt.gov

Bozeman Office

220 West Lamme, Suite 2 B
Bozeman, MT 59715

Kirsten Geiger, Child Care Licensor,
Phone: 522-2271
FAX: 585-7178
E-mail: kgeiger@mt.gov
Gallatin, Meagher, Park

Great Falls Office

College Park Center
2300 12th Avenue South Suite 126
Great Falls, MT 59405

Jodi Linne, Child Care Licensor
Phone: 453-0526
Fax: 453-0504
E-mail: jlinne@mt.gov
Cascade, Choteau, Fergus, Glacier, Judith Basin, Petroleum, Pondera, Teton, Toole

Miles City Office

2200 Box Elder Box 10
Miles City, MT 59301

Sharla Jerrel, Child Care Licensor
Phone: 234-4581
Fax: 234-3270
E-mail: sjerrel@mt.gov
Carter, Custer, Dawson, Fallon, Garfield, McCone, Powder River, Prairie, Richland, Rosebud, Wibaux

Havre Office

48 2nd Ave, 2nd Floor, Box 964
Havre, MT 59501

Pam West, Child Care Licensor
Phone: 262-9790
Fax: 262-9790
E-mail: pawest@mt.gov
Blaine, Daniels, Hill, Phillips, Roosevelt, Sheridan, Valley, Liberty

Billings Office

2121 Rosebud Dr, Suite G
Billings, MT 59102

Cora Helm, Child Care Licensor
Phone: 655-7632
Fax: 655-7682
E-mail: chelm@mt.gov
Big Horn, Carbon, Treasure, Sweet Grass, M to Z in Yellowstone

Holly Binstock, Child Care Licensor
Phone: 655-7633
Fax: 655-7682
E-mail: hbinstock@mt.gov
Golden Valley, Musselshell, Stillwater, Wheatland, A to L in Yellowstone

Kalispell Office

121 Financial DR STE B
Kalispell, MT 59901
Flathead, Lake, Lincoln, Sanders

Diana Lamers
Phone: 751-5962
Fax: 755-6492
E-mail: dlamers@mt.gov

Fern Sutherland, Child Care Licensor
Phone: 751-5932
Fax: 755-6492
E-mail: fsutherland@mt.gov

Missoula Office

2677 Palmer, Ste 300
Missoula, MT 59808
Mineral, Missoula, Ravalli, Granite

Kate Hawley, Child Care Licensor
Phone: 329-1590
Fax: 329-1597
E-mail: khawley@mt.gov   

Crystal Wavrick, Child Care Licensor
Phone: 329-1589
Fax: 329-1597
Email: cwavrick@mt.gov