Home » Addictive and Mental Disorders » AMDD Contact Information

AMDD Contact Information

Addictive & Mental Disorders Division

Contact Information:

100 North Park, Suite 300
PO Box 202905
Helena, MT 59620-2905
Phone: (406) 444-3964
FAX: (406) 444-4435

Zoe Barnard
Administrator

(406) 444-7044
zbarnard@mt.gov

 

Bobbi Perkins
Prevention Bureau Chief
(406) 444-6981
bperkins@mt.gov
Chris Currie
Fiscal Operations Bureau Chief
(406) 444-3969
chrisc@mt.gov
Melissa Higgins
Treatment Bureau Chief
(406) 444-9344
mhiggins@mt.gov

   


 
 
To contact AMDD with general questions or concerns Click here to send an email.


Karl Rosston
Suicide Prevention Coordinator
(406) 444-3349
krosston@mt.gov 

Montana Chemical Dependency Center
525. E. Mercury
Butte, MT 59701
Phone: (406) 496-5400
Fax: (406) 496-5437

Shannon LaTray
Interim Administrator
(406) 496-5402
SLaTray2@mt.gov

 

Montana Mental Health Nursing Care Center
800 Casino Creek Drive
Lewistown, MT 59457
Fax: 538-2863

Dianne Scotten
Administrator
(406) 538-7451
dscotten@mt.gov

 

Montana State Hospital
Warm Springs, MT 59756
Phone: (406) 693-7000
Fax: (406) 693-7069

Kyle Fouts
Interim Administrator
(406) 693-7010
kfouts@mt.gov