

## **ALTERNATIVE SETTINGS SUBCOMMITTEE MEMBERS**

Name	Representing
Matt Bugni	Aware
Lois Macias	Western Montana Mental Health Center
Aaron Atkinson	The Arc
Dwight Badger	Recovery Centers of Montana
Jeremy Williams	St. Patrick Hospital
Brenda Connelly	The Springs
Brenda McGaha	Elkhorn Healthcare & Rehabilitation
Theresa Williams	CIT Program Manager
Mary Windecker	Behavioral Health Alliance of Montana
Patrick Maddison	MACDS/Flathead Industries – 872
	Commission
Heather O'Hara	Montana Hospital Association
Chris Quigly	Montana Sex Offender Treatment
	Association
Katherine Buckley	Western Service Area Authority
Patton	
Ann Geiger	Liberty Place
Claire Leonard	Constituent
Jenni Baily	Constituent
Angela Wathan	Constituent
Rep. Bob Keenan	House Republican – 872 Commission
Sen. Ellie Boldman	Senate Democrat – 872 Commission
Dr. Desiree Fox	Confederated Salish & Kootenai Tribal
	Health
Leighann Knight	Aware
John Petroff	Missoula Fire Department
Thomas McGuire	St. Patrick Hospital
Nicole Jemming	The Springs

Name	Representing
Chris Hughes	Bitterroot School District
Molly Kimmel	Rural Institute for Inclusive Communities
April Seat	Constituent
Elizbeth Cumming	Constituent
Rep. Dave Fern	House Democrat – 872 Commission
Rep. Michele Binkley	House Republican – 872 Commission
David Culbertson	Montana State Hospital
Davonna Ryan	Montana Chemical Dependency Center
Josh Kendrick	The Arc
Lara Salazar	Partnership Health Center
Virginia Lindauer	North West Home Care
Kailyn Mock	Montana State University
Shawna Hanson	The Rural Institute for Inclusive
	Communities
Sydney Blair	Many Rivers Whole Health
Anne Titus	Benchmark
Shari Dolan	Logan Health
Kristi Rowell	Glacier Care Center
Steve Bolstad	Municipal Court Judge – Mental Health Court
Michael O'Neil	Helena Housing Authority
Carrie Krepps	Florence Crittenton
Cindy Stergar	Montana Primary Care Association
Nathan Stahley	National Association of Social Workers –
	Montana
Matt Kuntz	National Alliance on Mental Illness –
	Montana
Crystal Laufer	Central Service Area Authority
Joel Peden	Centers for Independent Living
Thomas Risberg	Constituent
Sarah Chapman	Constituent

Name	Representing
Greg Tilton	Constituent
Rachel Green	Governor's Office
Brian Gootkin	Director Department of Corrections
Eden Roberts	Chief Safety Officer – Child and Family
	Services Division
Chris Baglio	Intensive Behavioral Center
Debbie Essert	Rocky Boys Indian Health
Kessalyn Clark	Helena Indian Alliance
Christian Madison	Indian Family Health Center
Jennifer Whitfield	Many Rivers Whole Health
Craig Aasved	Shodair
Cassidy Blomgrin	Alluvion Health
Cherie Taylor	Logan Health
Dave Krebs	Benefis
Janessa White	Consumer Direct Care Network
Capt. John Schaffer	Great Falls Police Department
Kaia Peterson	Neighborworks
Duane Preshinger	Montana Hospital Association
Nanette Gilbertson	Montana Sheriffs & Peace Officers
	Association
Rob Watson	Montana Association of School
	Superintendents
Bernie Franks	Disability Rights Montana
David Carlson	Disability Rights Montana
Jeremy Hoscheid	Montana Mental Disabilities Board of Visitors
Deborah Swingley	Montana Council on Developmental
	Disabilities
Lea Wetzel	Constituent
Diana Tavary	Constituent
Julie Fink	Office of Inspector General

Name	Representing
Randy Stephens	Planning Manager – Architecture and
	Engineering
Cynthia Wolken	Deputy Director – Department of
	Corrections
Scott Eychner	Rehabilitation and Programs Division –
	Department of Correction
Melissa Brock	Intensive Behavioral Center
Jackie Myers	Rocky Boys Indian Health
Kyle Johnson	Helena Indian Alliance
Vanessa LaBarge	Indian Family Health Clinic
Jean Morgan	Spring Meadow Resources
Trista Besich	Alluvion Health
Jean Branscum	Montana Medical Association
Jim Hajny	Montana Peer Support Network
Roy Valdez	Department of Labor and Industry
Brenda Kneeland	Eastern Montana Community Mental
	Health Center
Mike Chavers	Yellowstone Boys & Girls Ranch
Dr. Sharon Mulvehill	ASAM Expert/Rimrock
Dr. David Mark	One Health
Dr. Heidi Duncan	Billings Clinic
Dawna Brinkel	Home Care Montana
Jeff Folsom	University of Montana
Dr. Eric Arzubi	Frontier Psychiatry
Matt Kelly	Montana Public Health Institute
Jessica Gilbert	Behavioral Health Advisory Council
Brent Morris	Eastern Service Area Authority
Isaiah Devereaux	Constituent
Cecily Raining Bird	Constituent
Beth Ayers	Constituent
Teresa McKeon	Constituent

Name	Representing
Aaron Wernham	Montana Healthcare Foundation
Sen. John Esp	Senate Republican – 872 Commission
Diane Rafferty	Montana State Nursing Home
Phoebe Blount	Fort Peck
Jackie Stewart	Crow Indian Health Services
Babak Nayeri	Indian Health Services
Michelle Eliason	Milk River
Jess Fuhrman	Eastern Montana Community Mental
	Health Center
JJ Carmody	Billings Clinic
Ben Uhlich	Holy Rosery
Jenna Huey	Human Resource Development Council
Janet Lindow	Rural Behavioral Health Institute – 872
	Commission
Savanah Sith	Centers for Independent Living
Andy Malby	Constituent
Rep. Mike Yakawich	House Republican – 872 Commission
Jeromy Christiansen	Fort Peck
Alan Ostby	Indian Health Services
Dana Paulson	Overture
Jim Duncan	Billings Clinic
Bob Olsen	Montana Hospital Association
Danthony Willis	Constituent
Ben Bledsoe	Consumer Direct Care Network
Carla Hunsley	Constituent
Jill Alessi	Mountain Pacific Quality Health
Aaron Grossman	Constituent
Dr. Douglas Harrington	Medical Director – Department of Public
	Health and Human Services
Nicole Madden	Bozeman Health Deaconess



CHARLIE BRERETON DIRECTOR

Name	Representing
Sami Lodahl	Constituent
Terri Todd	Gratitude in Action