

INTELLECTUAL/DEVELOPMENTAL DISABILITIES SUBCOMMITTEE MEMBERS

Name	Representing
Aaron Atkinson	The Arc of Western Montana
Chris Baglio	Alvarez and Marsal
Jenni Baily	Constituent
Josh Beeman	Billings Public Schools
Melissa Brock	Intensive Behavioral Center
Matt Bugni	Aware
David Carlson	Disability Rights Montana
Lacey Conzelman	Disability Employment Transition
David Culbertson	Montana State Hospital
Elizbeth Cumming	Constituent
Clayton Eastman	Aware
Jeff Folsom	University of Montana
Catherine Haflinger	Child Developmental Center
Shawna Hanson	The Rural Institute for Inclusive Communities
Jeremy Hoscheid	Montana Mental Disabilities Board of Visitors
Molly Kimmel	Rural Institute for Inclusive Communities
Josh Kindrick	Opportunity Resources Inc.
Leighann Knight	Aware
Patrick Maddison	MACDS/Flathead Industries – 872
	Commission
Dr. Michelle McCall	Montana State Hospital
Dan Mendonca	CIT County Officer
Jean Morgan	Spring Meadow Resources
Dr. Patty Notario	Billings Clinic

Name	Representing
Lisa Parks Jones	Montana Association of Behavioral Analysts
Lindsay Menough	Overture
Cecily Raining Bird	Constituent
Eden Roberts	Child and Family Services Division
Diana Tavary	Constituent
Anne Titus	Benchmark Human Services