

Michael Kremkau Committee Chair

Jon Gildea Medical Director

Maura Davenport Medical Director

Samuel Hunthausen Department of Labor

Jason Mahoney EMSC

Eric Fisher STCC

Vacant
Government Owned Ambulance Service

Christina Wood
Privately Owned Ambulance Service

Nicholas Kallem Hospital Owned Ambulance Service

David Webster Not-for-profit Ambulance Service

Cameron McCamley
Non-transporting Medical Unit

Jacob Keller Air Ambulance Service

Chastedy Williamson-Tatsey Tribal EMS Provider

Nicholas Bradford RN w/Supplemental Training

Shane Klippenes Law Enforcement

Bridgette Nyquist 911 Dispatch Center Representative

Ward VanWichen
Member of the Public

Emergency Medical Services Advisory Committee

Wednesday, May 22, 9:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m. 1301 E 6th Ave, Capitol Room 102, Helena, MT

Special Note: Following the meeting, we will convene in the Capitol Rotunda for the Governor's presentation of the 2024 EMS Awards.

Agenda

Call to Order - Michael Kremkau, Chair

Roll Call - Shari Graham

Chair Report - Michael Kremkau

Section Report - Shari Graham

National Scope of Practice, National Clinical Guidelines – Sam Hunthausen

Discussion and Action Items

- Review EMS Rules Appendix
- Review Short Report Form
- NHTSA EMS Reassessment
- Trauma Legislative Report

Member Round Table

Agenda Suggestions for Upcoming Meeting

Call to the Public

Upcoming Events

Important Links

- EMS Service Licensing Rules
- Trauma System Licensing Rules
- DLI/Board of Medical Examiners ECP Rules
- EMS and Trauma Calendar
- Board of Medical Examiners Meeting Information

Next Meeting - TBD

Adjourn



Michael Kremkau Committee Chair

Jon Gildea Medical Director

Maura Davenport Medical Director

Samuel Hunthausen Department of Labor

Jason Mahoney EMSC

Eric Fisher STCC

Vacant
Government Owned Ambulance Service

Christina Wood
Privately Owned Ambulance Service

Nicholas Kallem Hospital Owned Ambulance Service

David Webster Not-for-profit Ambulance Service

Cameron McCamley
Non-transporting Medical Unit

Jacob Keller Air Ambulance Service

Chastedy Williamson-Tatsey Tribal EMS Provider

Nicholas Bradford RN w/Supplemental Training

Shane Klippenes Law Enforcement

Bridgette Nyquist 911 Dispatch Center Representative

Ward VanWichen Member of the Public Join Zoom Meeting https://mt-gov.zoom.us/j/84649578526?pwd=Nit0eURyczBBM3h6S1o0Z2J tODE2UT09

Meeting ID: 846 4957 8526

Password: 797991

Dial by Telephone +1 646 558 8656

Meeting ID: 846 4957 8526

Password: 797991

Find your local number: https://mt-gov.zoom.us/u/kes7eUyHuM

Join by SIP 84649578526@zoomcrc.com

Join by H.323 (Polycom) 162.255.37.11##84649578526