Children's Mental Health Bureau

Developmental Services Division
111 N Sanders, Rm 307, Helena, MT 59601

The Children's Mental Health Bureau administers state funded mental health services for children.
Our mission  is to support and strengthen Montana youth and families through Medicaid mental health services. 
Our vision is strong youth functioning in healthy families, living in supportive Montana communities.


New Montana Healthcare Programs Notices

Regional Resource Specialists

Theresa Holm  406-444-2958, Fax 406-444-5913
Blaine, Big Horn, Broadwater, Carbon, Cascade, Choteau, Fergus, Gallatin, Glacier, Golden Valley, Hill, Jefferson, Judith Basin, Lewis & Clark, Liberty, Madison, Meagher, Musselshell, Park, Petroleum, Phillips, Pondera, Roosevelt, Rosebud, Silver Bow, Stillwater, Sweet Grass, Teton, Toole, and Wheatland

Trish Christensen, 329-1330 (P), 329-1332 (F)
Beaverhead, Carter, Custer, Daniels, Dawson, Deer Lodge, Fallon, Flathead, Garfield, Granite, Lake, Lincoln, McCone, Mineral, Missoula, Powder River, Powell, Prairie, Ravalli, Richland, Sanders, Sheridan, Treasure, Valley, Yellowstone, and Wibaux

Utilization Review:
Mountain-Pacific Quality Health
Telligen 1-800-219-7035