Centers for Independent Living

Montana Independent Living Centers

CIL Area Map

Living Independently for Today and Tomorrow (LIFTT)
Carlos Ramalho, Executive Director
1201 Grand Ave Ste 1
Billings, Montana 59101
(406) 259-5181 voice
(406) 245-1225 TTY
(406) 259-5259 fax
(800) 669-6319 toll free

The LIFTT service area covers the following counties: Treasure, Garfield, McCone, Rosebud, Big Horn, Prairie, Custer, Powder River, Richland, Dawson, Wibaux, Fallon, Golden Valley, Stillwater, Carbon, Musselshell, Yellowstone, and Carter.

Montana Independent Living Project (MILP)
Scott Birkenbuel, Executive Director
825 Great Northern Blvd, Ste 105
Helena, Montana 59601
(406) 442-5755 (Voice/TTY)
(406) 442-1612 (Fax)
(800)735-6457 (Toll-free consumer line)

The MILP service area covers the following counties: Lewis and Clark, Powell, Granite, Deer Lodge, Silver Bow, Beaverhead, Madison, Gallatin, Park, Sweet Grass, Wheatland, Meagher, Broadwater and Jefferson.

North Central Independent Living Services (NCILS)
Tom Osborn, Executive Director
1120 25th Ave NE
Black Eagle, Montana 59414
(406) 452-9834 (Voice/TTY)
(406) 453-3940 (Fax)
(800) 823-6245 (Toll-free consumer line)

The NCILS services area covers the following counties: Glacier, Toole, Liberty, Hill, Blaine, Phillips, Petroleum, Fergus, Judith Basin, Cascade, Chouteau, Teton, Pondera, Valley, Daniels, Sheridan and Roosevelt.

Summit Independent Living Center (Summit)
Mike Mayer, Executive Director
700 SW Higgins Ste 101
Missoula, Montana 59803
(406) 728-1630 (Voice/TTY)
(406) 829-3309 (Fax)
(800) 398-9002 (Toll-free consumer line)

The Summit services area covers the following counties: Missoula, Ravalli, Mineral, Lake, Sanders, Flathead and Lincoln