Statewide Independent Living Council (SILC) Members

 

Scott Birkenbuel, Chair
birkenbuel@milp.us

Person with a disability who works for the State or Center for Independent Living

1st term ends 12/01/2019

 

Jennifer Cleland, Vice Chair
Jenc@liftt.org

Independent Living Center Executive Officer Representative 

1st term ends 12/01/2019

 

Carlos Ramalho, Secretary
carlosalbertoramalho@outlook.com

 Person with a disability not employed by the state or Center for Independent Living.

1st term ends 12/01/2020

 

Beverly Berg
bberg@mt.gov

Designated State Entity Representative, Ex-officio

1st term ends: 12/01/202021

 

Scott Williamson

Person with a disability not employed by the state or Center for Independent Living
mwilliamson@summitilc.org

1st Term Ends: 12/1/2021

Lee Ann Beers
lmbeers@yahoo.com

Person with a disability not employed by the state or Center for Independent Living

1st Term Ends: 12/1/2019

 

Julie M. Lane Tudor
julie@whitetailranchscenter.org

Person with a disability not employed by the State or Center for Independent Living

1st Term Ends 12/2021

 

Mitchell McCabe
mitchell.ray21@gmail.com

Person with a disability employed by the state or Center for Independent Living.

1st Term Ends 12/2018

 

Barbara Davis
davis.barbara33@gmail.com

Person with a disability not employed by the state or center for independent living

1st Term Ends 12/2018

 

Vacant

  • State agency representative, Ex-officio
  • Member at large
  • Person with a disability employed by the state or Center for Independent Living
  • 2 - Persons with a disability not employed by the state or Center for Independent Living

SILC Staff

Bill Harant
Statewide Independent Living Council
PO Box 4210
Helena, MT  59604
406-442-4175 V/TTY
877-296-1197 Toll free
406-444-3632 Fax
bharant@mt.gov

 

Center Directors

Jennifer Cleland, Executive Director
Living Independently for Today and Tomorrow
1201 Grand Avenue Ste 1
Billings, MT 59102
406-259-5181
800-669-6319 Toll free
406-259-5259 Fax
406-245-1225 TTY
JenC@liftt.org

 

Tom Osborn, Executive Director
North Central Independent Living Services
1120 25th Ave NE
Black Eagle, MT 59414
406-452-9834
800-823-6245 Toll free
406-453-3940 Fax
ncils.osborn@bresnan.net

  

Bob Maffit, Chief Executive Officer
Montana Independent Living Project
825 Great Northern Blvd. Ste 105
Helena, MT 59601
406-442-5755
800-735-6457 Toll free
406-442-1612 Fax
bmaffit@milp.us

 

Mike Mayer, Director
Summit Independent Living Project

700 SW Higgins, Suite 101
Missoula, MT 59801
406-728-1630
800-398-9002 Toll free
406-829-3309 Fax
mmayer@summitilc.org