Disability Employment and Transitions Division

Contact Us

Vocational Rehabilitation
111 North Last Chance Gulch, Suite 4C
PO Box 4210
Helena, MT 59604-4210
1 (877) 296-1197 (toll-free consumer line)
(406) 444-2590 (voice/TTY)
(406) 444-3632 (fax)
Email: vrinfo@mt.gov

Contact State Vocational Rehabilitation

Brook Hodge, MS, CRC
General VR Bureau Chief
2675 Palmer, Suite A
Missoula, MT59808
(406) 214-4848 (voice)
(888) 279-7528 (toll-free and TTY)
(406) 329-5420 (fax)
bhodge@mt.gov


VR Billings Office

Rebecca Holland, MS, CRC

Counselor Supervisor

2121 Rosebud Drive, Suite C
Billings, MT 59102
(406) 248-4801 (voice/TTY)

(888) 279-7532 (toll-free)
(406) 655-7639 (direct)
(406) 417-9392 (work cell)
(406) 652-1781 (fax)
rebecca.holland@mt.gov

VR Bozeman Office

Darin Heitt-Rennie

Counselor Supervisor

220 W. Lamme, Suite 1C

Bozeman, MT 59715

(406) 587-0601 (voice/TTY)

(877) 296-1759 (toll-free)

(406) 587-7863 (fax)

Darin.Heitt-Rennie@mt.gov

VR Butte Office

Tracey Carlyon-Sanders, MA, COMS, CRC

Counselor Supervisor

700 Casey Street Suite B

Butte, MT 59701

(406) 496-4925 (voice/TTY))

(888) 279-7531 (toll-free)

(406) 496-4930 (direct line)

(406) 438-3550 (work cell)

(406) 496-4907 (fax)

Traceycs@mt.gov

VR Great Falls Office

Jim Thompson, MRC, CRC

Counselor Supervisor

200 1st Street South, Suite 2
Great Falls, MT 59405
(406) 454-6060 (voice)

(406) 454-6080 (TTY)

(888) 279-7527 (toll-free)
(406) 454-6073 (direct)
(406) 836-1090 (work cell)
(406) 454-6084 (fax)

Jthompson2@mt.gov

VR Havre Office

Darrel Hannum MRC, CRC

Counselor Supervisor/Pre-ETS Specialist

48 2nd Ave. Suite 213

Havre, MT 59501

(406) 265-6933 (voice)

(877) 296-1294 (toll-free)

(406) 265-9271 (fax)

Email: dhannum@mt.gov

VR Helena Office

Pamella Hakala, MRC, CRC
Counselor Supervisor
111 Jackson, Suite 2C
Helena MT 59601
(406) 444-1710 (voice/TTY)
(877) 296-1757 (toll-free)

(406) 444-9659 (fax)
PHakala@mt.gov

VR Kalispell Office

Shana Hammer, MS, CRC

Counselor Supervisor

121 Financial Dr, Ste B

Kalispell, MT 59901

(406) 300-7402 (direct line)

(406) 300-7400 (voice/TTY)

877-296-1760 (toll-free)

(406) 300-7396 (fax)

shammer@mt.gov

VR Miles City Office

Cheri Reed-Anderson, MS, CRC

Counselor Supervisor

114 N 7th Street

Miles City MT59301

(406) 232-0583 (voice/TTY)

877-296-1198 (toll-free)

(406) 202-8830 (work cell)

(406) 232-0885 (fax)

reedcheri@mt.gov

VR Missoula Office

Allyson Talaska, MS, CRC    
Counselor Supervisor
2675 Palmer, Ste A
Missoula, MT 59808
(406) 329-5400 (voice/TTY)
(888) 279-7528 (toll-free)
(406) 329-1436 (direct)

(406) 544-5137 (work cell)
(406) 329-5420 (fax)
Allyson.talaska@mt.gov