Developmental Services Division

Children’s Mental Health Bureau

Crisis Text Line - A free, 24/7 text line for people in crisis.  Text "MT" to 741 741

National Suicide Prevention Lifeline: 1-800-273-TALK (8255)

Montana Suicide Prevention Information and Resources


Regional Resource Specialists

Theresa Holm  406-444-2958, Fax 406-444-5913
Blaine, Big Horn, Broadwater, Carbon, Cascade, Choteau, Fergus, Gallatin, Glacier, Golden Valley, Hill, Jefferson, Judith Basin, Lewis & Clark, Liberty, Madison, Meagher, Musselshell, Park, Petroleum, Phillips, Pondera, Roosevelt, Rosebud, Silver Bow, Stillwater, Sweet Grass, Teton, Toole, and Wheatland

Trish Christensen, 329-1330 (P), 329-1332 (F)
Beaverhead, Carter, Custer, Daniels, Dawson, Deer Lodge, Fallon, Flathead, Garfield, Granite, Lake, Lincoln, McCone, Mineral, Missoula, Powder River, Powell, Prairie, Ravalli, Richland, Sanders, Sheridan, Treasure, Valley, Yellowstone, and Wibaux

Medicaid Program Officer
Renae Huffman, 444-7064

Utilization Review:
Mountain-Pacific Quality Health
Telligen 1-800-219-7035

Children's System of Care (SOC) Planning Committee

Trauma Resource List for Teachers