Members of the Governor's Council on Health Care Innovation and Reform



Eric Arzubi, Chair of the Department of Psychiatry, Billings Clinic*

Monica Berner, Chief Medical Officer and Senior Vice President of Health Care Delivery, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Montana*

Sydney Blair, CEO, Center for Mental Health

Ann Browne, Nursing Faculty Clinical Instructor, Montana State University - Great Falls Campus

LeeAnn Bruised Head, Executive Director, Missoula Urban Indian Center*

Maria Clemons, CEO, Northwest Community Health Center in Libby*

Dorothy Dupree, Area Director, Billings Area Indian Health Service (IHS)

John Felton, President and CEO, Riverstone Health in Billings*

William Gallea, ER physician at St. Peter's Hospital and owner of Lewis and Clark Emergency Physicians*

Janice Gomersall, MD, Family Practice and Obstetrics Specialist, Community Medical; MT Academy of Family Physicians Board; PCMH Stakeholder Council

L. Jace Killsback, President, Northern Cheyenne Tribe

Lenette Kosovich, CEO, Rimrock Substance Use Disorder Treatment Center in Billings*

Matthew Kuntz, Executive Director of NAMI National Association of Mental Illness - Montana

Todd Lovshin, Vice President and MT Regional Director, PacificSource Health Plans*

Steve McNeece, CEO, Community Hospital of Anaconda*

Cindy Stergar, CEO, Montana Primary Care Association

Larry Turney, President and COO, Montana Health Cooperative

Michael Vlases, Chief Medical Informatics Officer, Bozeman Health*

Jonathan Weisul, Clinical Advisor for Population Health, Allegiance Benefit Plan Management*

Aaron Wernham, CEO, Montana Health Care Foundation*

Susan Witte, Regulatory and Compliance Officer for Employee Benefits, Montana Commissioner of Higher Education

Representatives from the Governor’s Office, Department of Administration, and Department of Public Health and Human Services will also serve on the Council.