Regional Trauma Advisory Committees

Click on a map section for more information about each RTAC

RTAC map

Western RTAC
Central RTAC
Eastern RTAC

  Western RTAC  Central RTAC  Eastern RTAC Eastern RTAC

Administratively, the statewide trauma system is divided into three regions
(Western RTAC, Central RTAC and Eastern RTAC) each with a regional committee.