Home » Public Health & Safety » Epidemiology » Community Health Data

Community Health Data

Community Health Data

These reports were released in February, 2011. They were based on the most current data available at that time. Public health data are typically 12 to 14 months behind real time.


Beaverhead County
Big Horn County
Blaine County
Broadwater County
Carbon County
Carter County
Cascade County
Chouteau County
Custer County
Daniels County
Dawson County
Deer Lodge County
Fallon County
Fergus County
Flathead County
Gallatin County
Garfield County
Glacier County
Golden Valley County
Granite County
Hill County
Jefferson County
Judith Basin County
Lake County
Lewis and Clark County
Liberty County
Lincoln County
Madison County

McCone County
Meagher County
Mineral County
Missoula County
Musselshell County
Park County
Petroleum County
Phillips County
Pondera County
Powder River County
Powell County
Prairie County
Ravalli County
Richland County
Roosevelt County
Rosebud County
Sanders County
Sheridan County
Silver Bow County
Stillwater County
Sweet Grass County
Teton County
Toole County
Treasure County
Valley County
Wheatland County
Wibaux County
Yellowstone County


Region 1 (Eastern) – Phillips, Valley, Daniels, Sheridan, Roosevelt, Richland, McCone, Garfield, Prairie, Dawson, Wibaux, Rosebud, Custer, Fallon, Powder River, Carter, and Treasure

Region 2 (North Central) – Glacier, Toole, Liberty, Hill, Blaine, Pondera, Teton, Chouteau, and Cascade

Region 3 (South Central) – Judith Basin, Fergus, Petroleum, Wheatland, Golden Valley, Musselshell, Sweet Grass, Stillwater, Yellowstone, Big Horn, and Carbon

Region 4 (Southwest) – Lewis and Clark, Granite, Powell, Deer Lodge, Jefferson, Broadwater, Meagher, Silver Bow, Gallatin, Park, Madison, and Beaverhead>

Region 5 (Northwest) – Lincoln, Flathead, Sanders, Lake, Mineral, Missoula, and Ravalli