Food & Consumer Safety
Staff Listing

Fax: (406) 444-5055
Email: hhsfcs@mt.gov

 

Keturah Fortner
Administrative Support / License Technician
(406) 444-2837
keturah.fortner2@mt.gov

Gail Macklin
Licensing

(406) 444-2415
GMacklin@mt.gov

Jeff Havens, R.S.
Wholesale Food / Retail Food

(406) 444-5302
JHavens@mt.gov

Erik Leigh, R.S.
Pools and Spas

(406) 444-5306
ELeigh@mt.gov

Sadie Overlie, R.S.
Wholesale Food/ Public Accommodations / Chronic Wasting Disease/ Daycares / School Environmental Health / Bugs

(406) 444-2823
Sadie.overlie@mt.gov

 

Nina Heinzinger, R.S.
Farmers Markets / Cottage Food / Training Coordinator

(406) 444-0067
NHeinzinger@mt.gov

Staci Evangeline, R.S.
Body Art / Trailer Courts and Campgrounds / Public Health Emergency Preparedness

(406) 444-2089
Staci.Evangeline@mt.gov

Ed Evanson, R.S.
Supervisor
(406) 444-5309
EEvanson@mt.gov

Text/HTML

The DPHHS website is being redesigned and will be moved to a new platform in July. 
Please be aware that some bookmarks to the DPHHS site may need to be updated after the move.
Thank you for your patience while we complete this move.