Food & Consumer Safety
Staff Listing

Fax: (406) 444-5055
Email: hhsfcs@mt.gov

Sandy Tirrell
Administrative Support / License Technician
(406) 444-2837
sandra.tirrell@mt.gov

Gail Macklin
Licensing

(406) 444-2415
GMacklin@mt.gov

Jeff Havens, R.S.
Wholesale Food / Retail Food

(406) 444-5302
JHavens@mt.gov

Erik Leigh, R.S.
Pools and Spas / Harmful Algal Blooms / Consumer Complaints

(406) 444-5306
ELeigh@mt.gov

Sadie Overlie, R.S.
Wholesale Food / Body Art / Farmers Market / Chronic Wasting Disease/ Daycares / School Environmental Health / Bugs

(406) 444-2823
Sadie.Overlie@mt.gov

Staci Evangeline, R.S.
Trailer Courts and Campgrounds / Public Health Emergency Preparedness / Public Accommodations

(406) 444-2089
Staci.Evangeline@mt.gov

Jenna Fisher, R.S.
Retail Food

(406) 444-0067
Jenna.Fisher@mt.gov