Food & Consumer Safety
Staff Listing

Fax: (406) 444-5055
Email: hhsfcs@mt.gov

Staci Evangeline, R.S.
Supervisor/Training Coordinator
(406) 444-2089
Staci.Evangeline@mt.gov

Sandy Tirrell
Administrative Support / License Technician
(406) 444-2837
sandra.tirrell@mt.gov

Terra Gilchrist (temp)
Administrative Support / License Technician
(406) 444-2837
Terra.Gilchrist@mt.gov

Gail Macklin
Licensing

(406) 444-2415
GMacklin@mt.gov

Erik Leigh, R.S.
Pools and Spas / Public Accommodations / Trailer Courts & Campgrounds / Harmful Algal
Blooms / Consumer Complaints/FDA Inspections
(406) 444-5306
ELeigh@mt.gov

Sadie Overlie, R.S.
Wholesale Food / Body Art / Farmers Market / Cottage Food / Chronic Wasting Disease/
Daycares / School Environmental Health / Chronic Wasting Disease / Bed Bugs
(406) 444-2823
Sadie.Overlie@mt.gov

Jenna Fisher, R.S.
Retail Food

(406) 444-0067
Jenna.Fisher@mt.gov

Mark Hall, S.I.T
Recalls / FDA Inspections / Public Health Emergency Preparedness
(406) 444-2089
Mark.Hall@mt.gov