Food & Consumer Safety
Staff Listing

Fax: (406) 444-5055
Email: hhsfcs@mt.gov

 

Keturah Fortner
Administrative Support / License Technician
(406) 444-2837
keturah.fortner2@mt.gov

Gail Macklin
Licensing

(406) 444-2415
GMacklin@mt.gov

Jeff Havens, R.S.
Wholesale Food
/ Retail Food / Public Accomodations
(406) 444-5302
JHavens@mt.gov

Erik Leigh, R.S.
Pools and Spas /
 School Environmental Health
(406) 444-5306
ELeigh@mt.gov

Sadie Overlie, R.S.
Wholesale Food/ Chronic Wasting Disease/ Daycares

(406) 444-2823
Sadie.overlie@mt.gov

 

Alicia Love, R.S.
Retail Food / Public Health Emergency Preparedness /  Public Accommodations
/  Bed Bugs
(406) 444-5303
Alicia.Love@mt.gov

Nina Heinzinger, R.S.
Farmers Markets / Cottage Food / Training Coordinator
(406) 444-0067
NHeinzinger@mt.gov

Staci Evangeline, R.S.
Body Art / Trailer Courts and Campgrounds

(406) 444-2089
Staci.Evangeline@mt.gov

Ed Evanson, R.S.
Supervisor
(406) 444-5309
EEvanson@mt.gov