Home » Public Health & Safety » Food and Consumer Safety Section » Contact Us

Contact Us

Food & Consumer Safety
Staff Listing

Fax: (406) 444-5055
Email: hhsfcs@mt.gov

Margie Silva
Administrative Support / License Technician
(406) 444-2837
MSilva@mt.gov

Gail Macklin
Licensing

(406) 444-2415
GMacklin@mt.gov

Vacant
Retail Food

(406) 444-5303

Jeff Havens, R.S.
Wholesale Food

(406) 444-5302
JHavens@mt.gov

Erik Leigh, R.S.
Pools and Spas / Daycares

(406) 444-5306
ELeigh@mt.gov

Vacant
Body Art / Trailer Courts and Campgrounds / Farmers Markets / Cottage Food / Temporary Foods / Detention Facilities / Community Homes

(406) 444-0067

Alicia Love, R.S.
Public Health Emergency Preparedness / Wholesale Food / Public Accommodations

(406) 444-5303
Alicia.Love@mt.gov

Nina Heinzinger, R.S.
(406) 444-0067
NHeinzinger@mt.gov

Staci Evangeline
(406) 444-2089
Staci.Evangeline@mt.gov

Ed Evanson, R.S.
Supervisor
(406) 444-5309
EEvanson@mt.gov