Certified Food Protection Manager Trainings

OTHER COURSES--schedule with instructor


Laura Finley:

Former Health Inspector who offers ServSafe Certified Food Protection Manager (CFPM) Trainings in Gallatin, Park, and surrounding counties. If there is a large enough need she will travel throughout the state of Montana. 

Cost is typically $180/student, which includes the 8-hour course, the ServSafe Manager textbook, and the proctored exam.  

Visit www.frostedbylaurafinley.com for current class schedule or to request a class in your area. 

Call or email if you have any questions. 

Cell: (406)600-7919

Email: Frostedbylaurafinley@gmail.com

Website: www.frostedbylaurafinley.com 

Available Test Proctors


Certified Food Protection Manager Online Resources

Montana recognizes certification from programs that are ANSI-CFP accredited.  The links below will reflect the most recent list of accredited programs, with some organizations offering both online training and testing options.  While many certifications are offered by these programs only Food Manager Certification is required by the State of Montana.