Certified Food Protection Manager Trainings

Available Test Proctors

Marilyn Tapia

Yellowstone County
Test takers must call us at (406) 256-2770 to schedule the exam at least two weeks ahead of time.
The cost of the exam is $38, payable to RiverStone Health. We do not charge to proctor the exam for test takers working in Yellowstone county.
(406) 256-2770
marilyn.tap@riverstonehealth.org

 

University of Montana Testing Services

University of Montana, Missoula (406) 243-2175

How To Register

Registration and payment for the exam access code is done through the ServSafe website.  Click this link to order the exam

Click this link to order the exam and training material

If you need help ordering, please call ServSafe customer service at 1-800-765-2122 ext 6703.

How To Schedule

After you buy the exam please check your email.  You will need to schedule your exam at a Pearson VUE test center using this link

 

Nina Heinzinger

DPHHS/Food & Consumer Safety
(406) 444-0067
NHeinzinger@mt.gov

Jodi Smith

Flathead Valley Community College
(406) 756-3833
Call for appointment after purchasing online access code.
$35 proctor fee.

Kevin Peña

Dawson and Wibaux Counties
(406) 377-5772
penak@dawsoncountymail.com

Lanie Jones

Beaverhead County
(406) 683-3770
lanieojones@gmail.com

Craig Taft - Statewide CFPM Proctor

ServSafe Manager 6th Edition Book and/or Exam Answer Sheet available for purchase at the Health Department, 809 N Custer Avenue, Hardin
(406) 665-8724
ctaft@bighorncountymt.gov

Flathead City-County Environmental Health Staff

Flathead County
(406) 751-8130
kcassidy@flathead.mt.gov

Tri-County Environmental Health

Mark Syverson, proctors the ServSafe exam
Chad Lanes, proctors the Prometric exam

Deer Lodge County, Granite County, Powell County
Test takers must purchase an online exam access code from ServSafe,
then call us at (406) 563-4067 to schedule an exam.
(406) 563-4067
msyverson@adlc.us
clanes@adlc.us

Stephanie Ler, Registered Sanitarian

Richland County
Call to schedule an appointment for testing.
(406) 433-2207
sler@richland.org

Carrie Krug

Montana State University Extension
Richland County
Family Consumer Sciences Agent
1499 N Central Ave
Sidney MT  59270
Office: 1(406) 433-1206
Cell:  1(406) 480-2767
carrie.krug@montana.edu

Anna Baxter, R.S.

Lake County
Call or email to schedule an appointment for testing.
(406) 883-7236
abaxter@lakemt.gov

Shawn Sorenson

Sanders County
(406) 827-6909
ssorenson@co.sanders.mt.us

Jenni Frase

Ravalli County
(406) 375-6569
jfrase@rc.mt.gov

Holly Jay

MSU Extension
Big Horn County
(406) 665-9770
holly.jay@montana.edu

Brittany Trushel
Nancy Rangel

Gallatin County
(406) 582-3120
brittany.trushel@gallatin.mt.gov
nancy.rangel@gallatin.mt.gov

Katrin Finch

Cascade County
(406) 454-6980
Proctors the ServSafe Exam

Cascade County

Cascade City-County Environmental Health Staff
Prometric Certified Professional Food Manager Exam
(406) 761-9882
molsen@cascadecountymt.gov