Home » Public Health & Safety » EMS and Trauma Systems » Trauma Systems » Designated Trauma Facilities

Designated Trauma Facilities

Montana Designated Trauma Facilities

Western Region

Facility Designation Level
Providence St. Patrick Hospital, Missoula ACS Level 2 / State Regional Trauma Hospital
Kalispell Regional Medical Center, Kalispell ACS  Level 3 / State Area Trauma Hospital
St. James Healthcare, Butte ACS Level 3 / State Area Trauma Hospital
Clark Fork Valley Hospitals, Plains Community Trauma Hospital
North Valley Hospital, Whitefish Community Trauma Hospital
Community Medical Center, Missoula Community Trauma Hospital
Community Hospital of Anaconda, Anaconda Community Trauma Hospital
Providence St. Joseph Hospital, Polson Community Trauma Hospital
St. Luke Community Healthcare, Ronan Community Trauma Hospital
Barrett Hospital and Healthcare, Dillon Trauma Receiving Facility
Deer Lodge Medical Center, Deer Lodge Trauma Receiving Facility
Mineral Community Hospital, Superior Trauma Receiving Facility
Ruby Valley Hospital, Sheridan Trauma Receiving Facility
Cabinet Peaks Medical Center, Libby  
Granite County Medical Center, Philipsburg  
Marcus Daly Memorial Hospital, Hamilton Trauma Receiving Facility

Central Region

Facility Designation Level
Benefis Healthcare, Great Falls ACS Level II / State Regional Trauma Center
St. Peter's Hospital, Helena Area Trauma Hospital
Northern Montana Hospital, Havre Community Trauma Hospital
Liberty County Hospital, Chester Trauma Receiving Facility
Marias Medical Center, Shelby Trauma Receiving Facility
Mountainview Medical Center. White Sulpher Trauma Receiving Facility
Pondera Medical Center, Conrad Trauma Receiving Facility
Benefis Teton Medical Center, Chouteau Trauma Receiving Facility
Big Sandy Medical Center, Big Sandy  
Broadwater Health Center, Townsend  
Missouri River Medical Center, Fort Benton  
Northern Rockies Medical Center, Cut Bank Trauma Receiving Facility
PHS Indian Hospital - Browning  
PHS Indian Hospital - Harlem  
PHS Indian Hospital - Rocky Boy  
Great Falls Clinic - Great Falls  

Eastern Region

Eastern Region Designated Trauma Facilities
Facility Designation Level
Billings Clinic, Billings ACS Level 2 / State Regional Trauma Center
St. Vincent's Healthcare, Billings ACS Level 2 / State Regional Trauma Center
Bozeman Health, Bozeman ACS Level 3 / State Area Trauma Hospital
Central Montana Medical Center, Lewistown Community Trauma Hospital
Livingston Healthcare, Livingston Community Trauma Hospital
Beartooth Billings Clinic, Red Lodge Trauma Receiving Facility
Big Horn County Hospital, Hardin Trauma Receiving Facility
Colstrip Medical Center, Colstrip Trauma Receiving Facility
Madison Valley Medical Center, Ennis Trauma Receiving Facility
Pioneer Medical Center, Big Timber Trauma Receiving Facility
Prairie Community Hospital, Terry Trauma Receiving Facility
Roosevelt Memorial Hospital, Culbertson Trauma Receiving Facility
Sheridan Memorial Hospital, Plentywood Trauma Receiving Facility
Stillwater Billings Clinic, Columbus Trauma Receiving Facility
Trinity Hospital, Wolf Point Trauma Receiving Facility
Northeast Montana Health Services, Poplar Trauma Receiving Facility
Wheatland Memorial Hospital, Harlowton Trauma Receiving Facility
Roundup Memorial Healthcare, Roundup Trauma Receiving Facility
Daniels Memorial Hospital, Scobey  
Rosebud Healthcare, Forsyth  
Phillips County Medical Center, Malta  
Dahl Memorial Healthcare, Ekalaka  
Fallon Medical Complex, Fallon  
PHS Indian Hospital, Crow Agency  
Frances Mahon Deaconess, Glasgow  
Garfield County Medical Center, Jordan  
Glendive Medical Center, Glendive  
Holy Rosary Health Center, Miles City  
Lame Deer Clinic, Lame Deer  
McCone County Health Center, Circle  
Powder River Medical Clinic, Broadus  
Sidney Health Center, Sidney  
Bozeman Health, Big Sky Medical Center