Food & Consumer Safety
Staff Listing

Fax: (406) 444-5055
Email: hhsfcs@mt.gov

Keturah Fortner
Administrative Support / License Technician
(406) 444-2837
keturah.fortner2@mt.gov

Gail Macklin
Licensing

(406) 444-2415
GMacklin@mt.gov

Jeff Havens, R.S.
Wholesale Food / Retail Food

(406) 444-5302
JHavens@mt.gov

Erik Leigh, R.S.
Pools and Spas

(406) 444-5306
ELeigh@mt.gov

Sadie Overlie, R.S.
Wholesale Food/ Public Accommodations / Chronic Wasting Disease/ Daycares / School Environmental Health / Bugs

(406) 444-2823
Sadie.overlie@mt.gov

Nina Heinzinger, R.S.
Farmers Markets / Cottage Food / Training Coordinator

(406) 444-0067
NHeinzinger@mt.gov

Staci Evangeline, R.S.
Body Art / Trailer Courts and Campgrounds / Public Health Emergency Preparedness

(406) 444-2089
Staci.Evangeline@mt.gov

Ed Evanson, R.S.
Supervisor
(406) 444-5309
EEvanson@mt.gov

Food and Consumer Safety

Staff Directory

commentboxQuestions and comments for the Food and Consumer Safety Section (FCSS) may be sent by clicking on the box above.

Do you have a concern about a licensed public facility such as a restaurant, hotel, trailer court, tattoo artist, or swimming pool? Did you witness a violation of local or state COVID regulations? 

File a complaint here.

Certified Food Protection Manager Trainings

Contact Food and Consumer Safety

Cottage Food & Farmer's Markets

Public Accommodations

Retail Food Establishments

Schools, Daycares, Community Homes

Swimming Pools, Spas, and other Water Features

Tattooing, Cosmetic Tattooing, Body Piercing, Ear Piercing

Trailer Courts and Campgrounds

Wholesale Food Establishments