Home » Public Health & Safety » Food and Consumer Safety Section » Contact Us

Contact Us

Food & Consumer Safety
Staff Listing

Fax: (406) 444-5055
Email: hhsfcs@mt.gov

 

Margie Silva
Administrative Support / License Technician
(406) 444-2837
MSilva@mt.gov

Gail Macklin
Licensing

(406) 444-2415
GMacklin@mt.gov

Jeff Havens, R.S.
Wholesale Food
/ Interim Retail Food
(406) 444-5302
JHavens@mt.gov

Erik Leigh, R.S.
Pools and Spas / Daycares
/ School Environmental Health
(406) 444-5306
ELeigh@mt.gov

 

Alicia Love, R.S.
Public Health Emergency Preparedness / Wholesale Food / Public Accommodations
/ Retail Food / Bed Bugs
(406) 444-5303
Alicia.Love@mt.gov

Nina Heinzinger, R.S.
Interim Trailer Court and Campgrounds / Farmers Markets / Cottage Food / Training Coordinator
(406) 444-0067
NHeinzinger@mt.gov

Staci Evangeline, S.I.T.
Body Art

(406) 444-2089
Staci.Evangeline@mt.gov

Ed Evanson, R.S.
Supervisor
(406) 444-5309
EEvanson@mt.gov