Home » Public Health & Safety » MTUPP » Contact Us - Tobacco Use Prevention Program

Contact Us - Tobacco Use Prevention Program

Contact Us

Montana Tobacco Use Prevention Program Logo

PO Box 202951
1400 Broadway
Helena, MT 59620-2951
(406) 444-7408
(406) 444-5900 FAX

Email: infotobaccofree@mt.gov

 

Montana Tobacco Use Prevention Program Staff

Mandi Zanto
Section Supervisor
(406) 444-7373
mzanto@mt.gov

Jodee Prevel
Office Manager/Financial Specialist
(406) 444-7408
    Jodee.Prevel2@mt.gov

Lisa Schmidt
Epidemiologist/Program Evaluator
(406) 444-0927
lschmidt2@mt.gov

Jennifer Ullman
Program Manager
(406) 444-3866
jullman@mt.gov

Nicole Aune
Program Manager
(406) 444-0178
naune@mt.gov

Janet Sucha
Tribal Health Education Specialist
(406) 644-2428
jsucha@mt.gov

Jennifer Floch
Cessation Specialist
(406) 444-5687
jennifer.floch@mt.gov

Mackenzie Petersen
Youth Engagement Specialist
(406) 444-6911
Mackenzie.Petersen@mt.gov

Hollie Kelly
Tobacco-Free Policy Specialist
(406) 444-7896
Hollie.Kelly@mt.gov

County and Tribal Tobacco Prevention Specialists

Click here to find the contact information for your County or Tribal Tobacco Prevention Specialist.