Home » Quality Assurance Division » Licensure » Become a Child Care Provider » Child Care Licensors

Child Care Licensors

Child Care Licensing

Helena Office

2401 Colonial Dr – 2nd Floor
PO Box 202953
Helena, MT 59620-2953
Phone: (406)444-2012
childcarelicensing@mt.gov

 

Penny Job, Program Manager
Phone: 444-5977
Fax: 444-1742
E-mail: pjob@mt.gov

Cora Helm, Lead Child Care Licensor
Phone: 444-4131
Fax: 444-1742
E-mail: chelm@mt.gov

Anna Haire, Child Care Licensor
Phone: 444-1954
Fax: 444-1742
E-mail: ahaire@mt.gov
Broadwater, Jefferson, Lewis & Clark, Powell Wed P.M., Thurs, Friday

Gloria Tatchell, Child Care Licensor
Phone: 444-1954
Fax: 444-1742
E-mail: gtatchell@mt.gov
Broadwater, Jefferson, Lewis & Clark, Powell Mon, Tues, Wed. A.M.

Scott Soltis, Child Care Licensor
Phone: 444-3074
Fax: 444-1742
E-mail: scott.soltis@mt.gov
Silver Bow, Deer Lodge, Cascade County DCC, Beaverhead, Madison

Afrah Al Asadi, Lead Child Care Licensing Technician
Phone: 444- 0479
Fax: 444-1742
E-mail: aalasadi@mt.gov 

Donna LeBrun, Child Care Licensing Technician
Phone: 444- 9460
Fax: 444-1742
E-mail: DLeBrun@mt.gov

Shelly Gloege, Child Care Licensing Technician
Phone: 444- 0597
Fax: 444-1742
E-mail: Shelly.Gloege@mt.gov

Emily Morrison, Child Care Licensing Technician
Phone: 444-6587
Fax: 444-1742
E-mail: Emily.Morrison@mt.gov

Bozeman Office

220 West Lamme, Suite 2 B
Bozeman, MT 59715

Kirsten Geiger, Child Care Licensor
Phone: 522-2271
FAX: 585-7178
E-mail: kgeiger@mt.gov
Gallatin, Meagher, Park

Great Falls Office

College Park Center
2300 12th Avenue South Suite 126
Great Falls, MT 59405

Jodi Linne, Child Care Licensor
Phone: 453-0526
Fax: 453-0504
E-mail: jlinne@mt.gov
Cascade, Choteau, Fergus, Glacier, Judith Basin, Petroleum, Pondera, Teton, Toole

Havre Office

48 2nd Ave, 2nd Floor, Box 964
Havre, MT 59501

Pam West, Child Care Licensor
Phone: 262-9790
Fax: 262-9790
E-mail: pawest@mt.gov
Blaine, Daniels, Hill, Phillips, Roosevelt, Sheridan, Valley, Liberty

Billings Office

2121 Rosebud Dr, Suite G
Billings, MT 59102

Ryane Holzwarth, Child Care Licensor
Phone: 655-7632
Fax: 655-7682
E-mail: rholzwarth@mt.gov
Big Horn, Carbon, Treasure, Sweet Grass, M to Z in Yellowstone

Holly Carr, Child Care Licensor
Phone: 655-7633
Fax: 655-7682
E-mail: hcarr@mt.gov
Golden Valley, Musselshell, Stillwater, Wheatland, A to L in Yellowstone

Kalispell Office

121 Financial DR STE B
Kalispell, MT 59901
Flathead, Lake, Lincoln, Sanders

Diana Lamers, Child Care Licensor
Phone: 300- 7392
Fax: 300- 7398
E-mail: dlamers@mt.gov

Fern Sutherland, Child Care Licensor
Phone: 300- 7391
Fax: 300- 7398
E-mail: fsutherland@mt.gov

Missoula Office

2677 Palmer, Ste 300
Missoula, MT 59808
Mineral, Missoula, Ravalli, Granite

Kate Hawley, Child Care Licensor
Phone: 329-1590
Fax: 329-1597
E-mail: khawley@mt.gov