Child Care Licensing

Helena Office

ECSB USF& G Building (Basement)
1625 11th Avenue
PO Box 4210
Helena, MT 59620-4210
Phone: (406)444-2012
childcarelicensing@mt.gov

 

Penny Job, Program Manager
Phone: 444-5977
Fax: 444-1742
E-mail: pjob@mt.gov

Cora Helm, Lead Child Care Licensor
Phone: 444-4131
Fax: 444-1742
E-mail: chelm@mt.gov

Natalie Mikota, Child Care Licensor
Phone: 444-1954
Fax: 444-1742
E-mail: nataliya.mikota@mt.gov
Broadwater, Jefferson, Lewis & Clark

Scott Soltis, Technical Program Support Lead
Phone: 444-0392
Fax: 444-1742
E-mail: scott.soltis@mt.gov

Donna LeBrun, Child Care Licensing Technician
Phone: 444- 9460
Fax: 444-1742
E-mail: childcarelicensing@mt.gov

Emily Morrison, Child Care Licensing Technician
Phone: 444-6587
Fax: 444-1742
E-mail: childcarelicensing@mt.gov

Alfred Driscol, Child Care Licensing Technician
Phone: 444-0597
Fax: 444-1742
E-mail: childcarelicensing@mt.gov

Butte Licensing Area

Michelle Harrington, Child Care Licensor
Phone: 461-2408
Fax: 444-1742
E-mail: michelle.harrington@mt.gov
Silver Bow, Deer Lodge, Powell, Beaverhead, Madison, Granite

Bozeman Licensing Area

220 West Lamme, Suite 2 B
Bozeman, MT 59715

Kirsten Geiger, Child Care Licensor
Phone: 522-2271
FAX: 585-7178
E-mail: kgeiger@mt.gov
Gallatin, Meagher, Park

Great Falls Licensing Area

College Park Center
2300 12th Avenue South Suite 126
Great Falls, MT 59405

Jodi Linne, Child Care Licensor
Phone: 453-0526
Fax: 453-0504
E-mail: jlinne@mt.gov
Cascade, Choteau, Fergus, Glacier, Judith Basin, Petroleum, Pondera, Teton, Toole

Havre Licensing Area

48 2nd Ave, 2nd Floor, Suite 207
Havre, MT 59501

Pam West, Child Care Licensor
Phone: 262-9790
Fax: 262-9790
E-mail: pawest@mt.gov
Blaine, Daniels, Hill, Phillips, Roosevelt, Sheridan, Valley, Liberty

Billings Licensing Area

2121 Rosebud Dr, Suite G
Billings, MT 59102

Ryane Holzwarth, Child Care Licensor
Phone: 655-7632
Fax: 655-7682
E-mail: rholzwarth@mt.gov
Big Horn, Carbon, Treasure, Sweet Grass, M to Z in Yellowstone

Holly Carr, Child Care Licensor
Phone: 655-7633
Fax: 655-7682
E-mail: hcarr@mt.gov
Golden Valley, Musselshell, Stillwater, Wheatland, A to L in Yellowstone

Miles City Licensing Area

2121 Rosebud Dr, Suite G
Billings, MT 59102

Lenny Brown, Child Care Licensor
Phone: 655-7624
Fax: 655-7682
E-mail: Leonard.Brown@mt.gov
Garfield, McCone, Richland, Prairie, Dawnson, Wibaux, Rosebud, Custer, Fallon, Powder River, Carter

Kalispell Licensing Area

121 Financial Dr, Ste B
Kalispell, MT 59901
Flathead, Lake, Lincoln, Sanders

Diana Lamers, Child Care Licensor
Phone: 300- 7392
Fax: 300- 7398
E-mail: dlamers@mt.gov

Fern Sutherland, Child Care Licensor
Phone: 300- 7391
Fax: 300- 7398
E-mail: fsutherland@mt.gov

Missoula Licensing Area

2677 Palmer, Ste 300
Missoula, MT 59808
Mineral, Missoula, Ravalli

Edie McLean, Child Care Licensor
Phone: 329-1590
Fax: 329-1597
E-mail: Edie.McLean@mt.gov