Home » Public Health & Safety » Montana Nutrition and Physical Activity Program » NAPA Staff

NAPA Staff

NAPA STAFF

CONTRACTED STAFF

Terry Miller, IBCLC, CLC | Senior Breastfeeding Consultant
Phone: (406) 542-7070 | Email: tmiller6@mt.gov

Cathy Costakis, MS | Senior Built Environment Consultant
Phone: (406) 994-5734 | Email: costakis@montana.edu

Tammy Howard | Senior Farmers Market Consultant
Phone: (406) 494-4572 | Email: tammyh@ncat.org

STATE STAFF

Stacy Campbell | Health Lifestyles Section Supervisor
Phone: (406) 444-3138 | Fax: (406) 444-5900 | Email: stcampbell@mt.gov

Mandi Zanto, MPH | Program Manager
Phone: (406) 444-7373 | Fax: (406) 444-5900 | Email: mzanto@mt.gov

Kara Hughes | Health Educator
Phone: (406) 444-9617 | Fax: (406) 444-5900 | Email: khughes3@mt.gov

Lisa Schmidt, MPH, ATC | Epidemiologist
Phone: (406) 444-0927 | Fax: (406) 444-5900 | Email: lschmidt2@mt.gov

Robin Silverstein, MPH | Epidemiologist
Phone: (406) 444-0057 | Fax: (406) 444-5900 | Email: robin.silverstein@mt.gov

Mike Paulsen | Office Manager/Financial Specialist
Phone: (406) 444-7408 | Fax: (406) 444-5900 | Email: mpaulsen@mt.gov