Public Health Emergency Preparedness Contacts

Kevin O’Loughlin
Supervisor, Public Health Emergency Preparedness
koloughlin@mt.gov

Dan Synness, MBA
Financial Specialist
(406) 444-6927
dsynness@mt.gov
 

PHEP

Melissa Burch
Administrative Assistant
(406) 444-0919
melissa.burch@mt.gov

Luke Fortune, M.Ed
Lead, Planning & Training
(406) 444-1281
lfortune@mt.gov

Colin Tobin, MIR
Lead, Grant Manager
(406) 444-3011
colin.tobin@mt.gov

Ian Thigpen, MEM, CPHA
Coordinator, Risk Communications / Mass Care / Public Health Surge / Human Services Preparedness
406-444-0931
ithigpen@mt.gov

Taylor Curry
Coordinator, Emergency Medical Countermeasures / Strategic National Stockpile
406-444-0531
Taylor.Curry@mt.gov

Gary Zimmerman, MEP
Coordinator, Exercise
406-444-3045
gzimmerman@mt.gov

Jacob Brown
Coordinator, Continuity of Operations
406-444-1305
jacob.brown@mt.gov

Gerry Wheat
Coordinator, Health Alert Network (HAN) & Communication Equipment
(406) 444-6736
gwheat@mt.gov

Healthcare Preparedness

Don McGiboney
Program Manager, Healthcare Preparedness
(406) 444-5942
dmcgiboney@mt.gov 

 

 


 

Text/HTML

The DPHHS website is being redesigned and will be moved to a new platform in July. 
Please be aware that some bookmarks to the DPHHS site may need to be updated after the move.
Thank you for your patience while we complete this move.