Public Health Emergency Preparedness Contacts

Kevin O’Loughlin
Supervisor, Public Health Emergency Preparedness
koloughlin@mt.gov

Dan Synness, MBA
Financial Specialist
(406) 444-6927
dsynness@mt.gov
 

PHEP

Melissa Burch
Administrative Assistant
(406) 444-0919
melissa.burch@mt.gov

Luke Fortune, M.Ed
Lead, Planning & Training
(406) 444-1281
lfortune@mt.gov

Colin Tobin, MAIR
Lead, Grant Manager
(406) 444-3011
colin.tobin@mt.gov

Ian Thigpen, MAEM
Coordinator, Risk Communications & Mass Care
406-444-0931
ithigpen@mt.gov

VACANT
Coordinator, Emergency Medical Countermeasures / Strategic National Stockpile
406-444-6072
 

Gary Zimmerman, MEP
Coordinator, Exercise
406-444-3045
gzimmerman@mt.gov

Jacob Brown
Coordinator, Continuity of Operations
406-444-1305
jacob.brown@mt.gov

Gerry Wheat
Coordinator, Health Alert Network (HAN) & Communication Equipment
(406) 444-6736
gwheat@mt.gov

Healthcare Preparedness

Don McGiboney
Program Manager, Healthcare Preparedness
(406) 444-5942
dmcgiboney@mt.gov