Worksite Workgroup Staff

Montana Cancer Control Programs

Sara Murgel | Program Manager
Phone: (406) 444-1437 | Fax: (877) 764-7575 | Email: smurgel@mt.gov

School Health Program

BJ Biskupiak | Program Coordinator
Phone: (406) 444-0995 | Fax: (406) 444-7465 | Email: wbiskupiak@mt.gov

Montana Tobacco Use Prevention Program 

Jennifer Floch | Tobacco Cessation Specialist
Phone: (406) 444-5687 | Fax: (406) 444-5900 | Email: jennifer.floch@mt.gov

Living Well Section

Heather Welch | Section Supervisor
Phone: (406) 444-0958 | Fax: (406) 444-5900 | Email: hwelch@mt.gov

Melissa Dale, MPH | Healthy Living Program Manager
Phone: (406) 444-0959 | Fax: (406) 444-5900 | Email: melissa.dale@mt.gov

Nutrition & Physical Activity Program

Kara Hughes | Health Educator
Phone: (406) 444-9617 | Fax: (406) 444-5900 | Email: khughes3@mt.gov