Child Care Licensing

Helena Office

ECSB USF& G Building (Basement)
1625 11th Avenue
PO Box 4210
Helena, MT 59620-4210
Phone: (406)444-2012
Fax: (406) 444-2750
childcarelicensing@mt.gov

Penny Job, Child Care Licensing Program Manager
Phone: 444-5977
E-mail: pjob@mt.gov

Vacant, Child Care Licensing Program Manager
Phone: 466-2325
E-mail:

Scott Soltis, Technical Program Support Lead
Phone: 444-0392
E-mail: scott.soltis@mt.gov

Donna LeBrun, Child Care Licensing Technician
Phone: 444- 9460
E-mail: childcarelicensing@mt.gov

Sandy Snyder, Child Care Licensing Technician
Phone: 444-6587
E-mail: childcarelicensing@mt.gov

Alfred Driscol, Child Care Licensing Technician
Phone: 444-0597
E-mail: childcarelicensing@mt.gov

Richelle Gandy, Child Care Licensing Technician
Phone: 444-0392
E-mail: childcarelicensing@mt.gov

Allison Dunbar, Child Care Licensing Technician
Phone: 444-4199
E-mail: childcarelicensing@mt.gov

Kacie Chappell, Child Care Licensing Technician
Phone: 444-3232
E-mail: childcarelicensing@mt.gov

Christina Crowder, Child Care Licensing Technician
Phone: 444-2564
E-mail: childcarelicensing@mt.gov

Billings Licensing Area

2121 Rosebud Dr, Suite G
Billings, MT 59102
Fax: 655-7682

Ryane Holzwarth, Child Care Licensor
Phone: 655-7632
E-mail: rholzwarth@mt.gov
Big Horn, Carbon, Sweet Grass, Treasure, M to Z in Yellowstone

Holly Carr, Child Care Licensor
Phone: 655-7633
E-mail: hcarr@mt.gov
Golden Valley, Stillwater, Wheatland, A to L in Yellowstone

Bozeman Licensing Area

220 West Lamme, Suite 2 B
Bozeman, MT 59715
Gallatin, Meagher, Park


Teri Whitesitt, Child Care Licensor

Phone: 522-2271
FAX: 585-7178
E-mail: Teri.Whitesitt@mt.gov

Butte Licensing Area

307 East Park, Suite 307
Anaconda, MT 59711
Silver Bow, Deer Lodge, Powell, Beaverhead, Madison, Granite


Michelle Harrington, Child Care Licensor

Phone: 461-2408
Fax:
E-mail: michelle.harrington@mt.gov

Great Falls Licensing Area

College Park Center
2300 12th Avenue South Suite 126
Great Falls, MT 59405
Cascade, Chouteau, Fergus, Glacier, Judith Basin, Petroleum, Pondera, Teton, Toole


Jodi Linne, Child Care Licensor

Phone: 453-0526
Fax: 453-0504
E-mail: jlinne@mt.gov

Havre Licensing Area

48 2nd Ave, 2nd Floor, Suite 207
Havre, MT 59501
Blaine, Daniels, Hill, Liberty, Phillips, Roosevelt, Sheridan, Valley

Pam West, Child Care Licensor
Phone: 262-9790
Fax: 262-9790
E-mail: pawest@mt.gov

Helena Licensing Area

Nataliya Mikota, Child Care Licensor
Phone: 444- 1954
E-mail: nataliya.mikota@mt.gov
Broadwater, Gallatin, Jefferson, Lewis & Clark

Kalispell Licensing Area

121 Financial Dr, Ste B
Kalispell, MT 59901
Flathead, Lake, Lincoln, Sanders

Diana Lamers, Child Care Licensor
Phone: 300- 7392
Fax: 300- 7398
E-mail: dlamers@mt.gov

Fern Sutherland, Child Care Licensor
Phone: 300- 7391
Fax: 300- 7398
E-mail: fsutherland@mt.gov

Miles City Licensing Area

2121 Rosebud Dr, Suite G
Billings, MT 59102

Anna Mason, Child Care Licensor
Phone: 655-7624
Email: amason@mt.gov
Carter, Custer, Dawson, Fallon, Garfield, McCone, Musselshell, Powder River, Prairie, Richland, Rosebud, Wibaux

Missoula Licensing Area

2681 Palmer St, Ste E
Missoula, MT 59808
Mineral, Missoula, Ravalli

Edie McLean, Child Care Licensor
Phone: 329-1590
Fax: 329-1597
E-mail: Edie.McLean@mt.gov