Diabetes Program Staff


Jessie Fernandes, MPH, CPH
Section Supervisor
Email: jfernandes@mt.gov
Phone: (406) 444-9155

Susan Day, AS
Office Manager/Accountant
Email: sday@mt.gov
Phone:(406) 444-6677

Melissa House, BS
Program Manager
Email:  melissa.house@mt.gov
Phone: (406) 444-9154

Dorota Carpenedo, MPH
Epidemiologist Supervisor
Email: dcarpenedo@mt.gov
Phone: (406) 444-0653

Trina Filan, Ph.D.
Evaluator
Email:TRINA.FILAN@mt.gov
Phone: (406) 444-6484

Marcene (Marci) Butcher, RD, CDE
Quality Diabetes Education Initiative Coordinator/Consultant
Email: mbutcher@midrivers.com
Phone:(406) 350-2658

Vacant
Quality Improvement Coordinator
Email:
Phone: (406) 444-9729

Sonja Tysk, MS
Health Educator - Diabetes Prevention Program
Email: stysk@mt.gov
Phone: (406) 444-0593

Vacant
Data Analyst
Email:
Phone: (406) 444-4592

Corey Richidt, MGIS, GISP
GIS Programmer/Analyst
Email: corey.richidt@mt.gov
Phone: (406) 444-7896

Montana Diabetes Program Fax
Fax: (406) 444-7465


Chronic Disease Prevention & Health Promotion Bureau
Email: ChronicDiseasePrevention@mt.gov
Phone: 1-844-MTHLT4U (1-844-864-5848)