Home » Public Health & Safety » Cancer » Contact

Contact

Contact Us

Montana Cancer Control Programs
PO BOX 202951
1400 Broadway C 317
Helena MT 59620
Fax: 1-877-764-7575

Section Supervisor

Leah Merchant, BA
Phone: (406) 444- 4599
Email: lmerchant@mt.gov

Program Managers

Sara Murgel, BA
Cancer Screening
Phone: (406) 444- 1437
Email:smurgel@mt.gov

Mark F. Wamsley, MBA
Fiscal & American Indian Outreach
Phone: (406) 444-0063
Email: mwamsley@mt.gov

Heather Zimmerman, MPH
Data & Statistics
phone: (406) 444-2732
Email: hzimmerman@mt.gov
 

Section Staff

Nicole Campbell, MS
Health Education Specialist
Phone: (406) 444-7858
Email: ncampbell@mt.gov

Diane Dean, CTR
Quality Assurance Technician
Phone: (406) 444-6710
Email: ddean@mt.gov

Paige Johnson, CTR
Quality Assurance Technician
Phone: (406) 444-6709
Email: paigejohnson@mt.gov

Debbi Lemons, RHIA, CTR
MCTR Coordinator
Phone: (406) 444-6786
Email: dlemons@mt.gov

Molly McKinney, MSPH, NRP
Health Education Specialist
Phone: (406) 444-6089
Email:molly.mckinney@mt.gov

Cassie Rice Wetzel,
Financial Specialist
Phone: (406) 444-2618
Email: crice-wetzel3@mt.gov

Jim Van Brunt,
Data Technician
Phone: (406) 444- 4575
Email: jvanbrunt@mt.gov

Valerie Weedman, AA
Logistics Coordinator
Phone: (406) 444-5442
Email: vweedman@mt.gov