NAPA STAFF

CONTRACTED STAFF

Terry Miller, IBCLC, CLC | Senior Breastfeeding Consultant
Phone: (406) 542-7070 | Email: tmiller6@mt.gov

STATE STAFF

Mandi Zanto | Health Lifestyles Section Supervisor
Phone: (406) 444-7373 | Fax: (406) 444-5900 | Email: mzanto@mt.gov

 

Kara Hughes | Nutrition and Physical Activity Program Health Educator
Phone: (406) 444-9617 | Fax: (406) 444-5900 | Email: khughes3@mt.gov

 

Jodee Prevel | Healthy Lifestyles Financial Specialist
Phone: (406) 444-7408 | Fax: (406) 444-5900| Email: jodee.prevel2@mt.gov

 

Lisa Schmidt, MPH, ATC | Epidemiologist
Phone: (406) 444-0927 | Fax: (406) 444-5900 | Email: lschmidt2@mt.gov

 

Robin Silverstein, MPH | Epidemiologist
Phone: (406) 444-0057 | Fax: (406) 444-5900 | Email: robin.silverstein@mt.gov