Worksite Workgroup Staff

Worksite Wellness and NAPA Programs

Jessica Ackeret | Health Education Specialist
 Phone: (406) 444-6873 | Fax: (406) 444-7465 | Email: jessica.ackeret@mt.gov 

Montana Cancer Control Programs

Sara Murgel | Program Manager
 Phone: (406) 444-1437 | Fax: (877) 764-7575 | Email: smurgel@mt.gov 

School Health Program

BJ Biskupiak | Program Coordinator
Phone: (406) 444-0995 | Fax: (406) 444-7465 | Email: wbiskupiak@mt.gov 

Montana Tobacco Use Prevention Program 

Callie Morris | Tobacco Cessation Specialist
Phone: (406) 444-5687 | Fax: (406) 444-7465 | Email: callie.morris@mt.gov 

Montana Asthma and Diabetes Programs 

Melissa House | Program Manager
Phone: (406) 444-9154 | Fax: (406) 444-7465 | Email: melissa.house@mt.gov 

Living Well Section

Heather Welch | Section Supervisor
Phone: (406) 444-0958 | Fax: (406) 444-7465 | Email: hwelch@mt.gov 

Melissa Dale, MPH | Healthy Living Program Manager
Phone: (406) 444-0959 | Fax: (406) 444-7465 | Email: melissa.dale@mt.gov