Montana Tobacco Use Prevention Program

Part of the   Chronic Disease Prevention & Health Promotion Division

Contact Us

MTUPP
PO Box 202951
1400 Broadway
Helena, MT 59620-2951
(406) 444-7408
(406) 444-7465 FAX
Email:   infotobaccofree@mt.gov

      

Staff Directory

Mandi Zanto
Section Supervisor
(406) 444-7373
mzanto@mt.gov

Lisa Richidt
Epidemiologist/Program Evaluator
(406) 444-0927
Lisa.Richidt@mt.gov

Jennifer Ullman
Program Manager
(406) 444-3866
jullman@mt.gov

Janet Sucha
Tribal Health Education Specialist
(406) 644-2428
jsucha@mt.gov

Kathi Wilson
Cessation Specialist
(406) 444-5687
kathi.wilson@mt.gov
Jodee Prevel
Office Manager/Financial Specialist
(406) 444-7408
Jodee.Prevel2@mt.gov

Dyani Bingham
Program Evaluator  
Dyani.Bingham@mt.gov

Nicole Aune
Program Manager
(406) 444-0178
naune@mt.gov

Ashley Burke
Youth Engagement Specialist
(406) 444-1288
Ashley.RollinBurke@mt.gov

Vacant
Tobacco-Free Policy Specialist
naune@mt.gov

Click here to find the contact information for your  County or  Tribal Tobacco Education Specialist.