Contact Us

Montana Tobacco Use Prevention Program Logo

PO Box 202951
1400 Broadway
Helena, MT 59620-2951
(406) 444-7408
(406) 444-5900 FAX

Email: infotobaccofree@mt.gov

 

Montana Tobacco Use Prevention Program Staff

Mandi Zanto
Section Supervisor
(406) 444-7373
mzanto@mt.gov

 
Jodee Prevel

Office Manager/Financial Specialist
(406) 444-7408
  Jodee.Prevel2@mt.gov

 
Lisa Richidt

Epidemiologist/Program Evaluator
(406) 444-0927
Lisa.Richidt@mt.gov

 
Jennifer Ullman

Program Manager
(406) 444-3866
jullman@mt.gov

 
Nicole Aune

Program Manager
(406) 444-0178
naune@mt.gov

 
Janet Sucha

Tribal Health Education Specialist
(406) 644-2428
jsucha@mt.gov

 
Jennifer Floch

Cessation Specialist
(406) 444-5687
jennifer.floch@mt.gov

 
Ashley Burke

Youth Engagement Specialist
(406) 444-1288
Ashley.RollinBurke@mt.gov

 
Ellysse Boughey

Tobacco-Free Policy Specialist
(406) 444-6911
Ellysse.Boughey@mt.gov

County and Tribal Tobacco Prevention Specialists

Click here to find the contact information for your County or Tribal Tobacco Prevention Specialist.