Children's Special Health Services

PO Box 202951
Helena, MT 59620
Toll Free: (800) 762-9891
Fax: (406) 444-2750
Email: cshs@mt.gov

Section Supervisor

Mackenzie Petersen

Phone: (406) 444-3617

Fax: (406) 444-2750

Mackenzie.petersen@mt.gov

Newborn Screening

Program Specialist- Lead

Amber Bell

Phone: (406) 444-1216

Fax: (406) 444-2750

abell@mt.gov

 

MAPP-Net

Program Specialist

Miranda LeMieux

Phone: (406) 444-7077

Fax: (406) 444-2750

Miranda.lemieux@mt.gov

 

Health Education Specialist

Logan Smith

Phone: 406.444.3529

Fax: (406) 444-2750

Logan.smith@mt.gov

 

Americorp Vista

Allie Ryave

Phone: (406)-444-7213

Fax: (406) 444-2750

allie.ryave@mt.gov

 

Nurse Consultant

Katie Sheehy BSN, RN

Phone: (406) 444-3620

Fax: (406) 444-2750

Katie.sheehy@mt.gov

 

Program Assistant

Amber Barnes

Phone: (406) 444-5915

Fax: (406) 444-2750

Amber.barnes@mt.gov