Public Health Emergency Preparedness Contacts

Kevin O’Loughlin
Supervisor, Public Health Emergency Preparedness
(406) 444-1611
koloughlin@mt.gov

Dan Synness, MBA
Financial Specialist
(406) 444-6927
dsynness@mt.gov

Kayla Peck
Administrative Assistant
(406) 444-0919
kayla.peck2@mt.gov

PHEP

Jacob Brown
Coordinator, Continuity of Operations
(406) 444-1305
jacob.brown@mt.gov

Melissa Burch
Operational Readiness Review Specialist/Volunteer Management
(406) 444-7812
melissa.burch@mt.gov

Taylor Curry
Coordinator, Emergency Medical Countermeasures / Strategic National Stockpile (SNS)
(406) 444-6072
Taylor.Curry@mt.gov

Luke Fortune, M.Ed
Lead, Planning & Training
(406) 444-1281
lfortune@mt.gov

Ian Thigpen, MEM, CPHA
Lead, Analyst
(406) 444-0931
ithigpen@mt.gov

Colin Tobin, MIR, CPM
Lead, Grant Manager
(406) 444-3011
colin.tobin@mt.gov

Gerry Wheat
Coordinator, Health Alert Network (HAN)
(406) 444-6736
gwheat@mt.gov

Andrea Wingo
Coordinator, Risk Communications
(406) 444-5887
andrea.wingo@mt.gov

Gary Zimmerman,  MEP
Coordinator, Exercise
(406) 444-3045
gzimmerman@mt.gov

Healthcare Preparedness

Don McGiboney
Supervisor, Healthcare Preparedness Program (HPP)
(406) 444-5942
dmcgiboney@mt.gov