Home » Public Health & Safety » Epidemiology » Contact OESS

Contact OESS

Office of Epidemiology and Scientific Support

Contact the OESS

1400 Broadway, Room B102
PO Box 202951
Helena, MT 59620-2951

Staff

State Epidemiologist

Laura Williamson, MPH
(406) 444-0064
LWilliamson@mt.gov

Behavioral Risk Factor Surveillance System

Program Coordinator/Epidemiologist

Hallie Koeppen, MPH
(406) 444-2973
Hallie.Koeppen@mt.gov

Hospital Discharge Data System

Epidemiologist

Vacant
(406) 444-0064
http://ibis.mt.gov/ 

Vital Statistics Analysis Unit

Lead Vital Records Epidemiologist

Todd M. Koch, MPH
(406) 444-1756
TKoch@mt.gov

Vital Records Epidemiologist

Matthew Ringel, MPH
(406) 444-1746
MRingel@mt.gov

Montana Environmental Health Education and Assessment Program

Toxicologist

Matthew D. Ferguson, PhD
(406) 444-3284
matthew.ferguson@mt.gov

Hazardous Waste Site Public Health Assessments

Connie Garrett
(406) 444-5954
connie.garrett@mt.gov