Staff Listing

Stacy Luke - HIV/STD/ Viral Hepatitis Section Supervisor
444-2457
444-6842 - fax
dfejes@mt.gov

Cara Murolo - STD Program Manager and Surveillance Coordinator
444-2678
444-6842 – fax
cmurolo@mt.gov

Peggy Baker – STD/HIV CTR Data Entry Specialist and Quality Assurance Coordinator
444-9028
444-6842 - fax
pebaker@mt.gov

Robert Elkins - HIV Treatment Coordinator
444-4744
449-2059 - fax
relkins2@mt.gov

Jim Aspevig - HIV Prevention and Partner Services Coordinator
444-1604
444-6842 - fax
James.Aspevig@mt.gov  

Linda Gryczan – HIV Community Planning Group (HPG) Coordinator
444-4117
444-6842 - fax
LGryczan@mt.gov

Shannon Koenig - Program Evaluator 
444-1269
444-6842 - fax
SKoenig2@mt.gov

Anthony Littlewhirlwind - Financial Specialist
444-6978
444-3044 - fax
Anthony.Littlewhirlwind@mt.gov





Have you been exposed to HIV or an STD?

Find a testing site near you


Contact information

Cogswell Building
Room C-211
1400 Broadway
Helena, MT 59620
(406) 444-3565

Contact Us