Staff Listing

Stacy Luke - HIV/STD/ Viral Hepatitis Section Supervisor
444-2457
444-6842 - fax
SLuke@mt.gov

Cara Murolo - STD Program and Surveillance Coordinator
444-2678
444-6842 – fax
cmurolo@mt.gov

Peggy Baker – STD/HIV CTR Data Entry Specialist and Quality Assurance Coordinator
444-9028
444-6842 - fax
pebaker@mt.gov

Robert Elkins - HIV Treatment Coordinator
444-4744
449-2059 - fax
relkins2@mt.gov

Jim Aspevig - HIV Prevention and Partner Services Coordinator
444-1604
444-6842 - fax
James.Aspevig@mt.gov  

Linda Gryczan – HIV Community Planning Group (HPG) Coordinator
444-4117
444-6842 - fax
LGryczan@mt.gov

Megan Wilhelms -- Viral Hepatitis Health Education Specialist
444-2989
444-6842 - fax
Megan.Wilhelms@mt.gov

Shannon Koenig - Program Evaluator 
444-1269
444-6842 - fax
SKoenig2@mt.gov

Anthony Littlewhirlwind - Financial Specialist
444-6978
444-3044 - fax
Anthony.Littlewhirlwind@mt.gov

Have you been exposed to HIV or an STD?

Find a testing site near you

 

Contact Us

Cogswell Building
Room C-211
1400 Broadway
Helena, MT 59620
(406) 444-3565

Public Health and Safety Division

STD/HIV & Viral Hepatitis

Get Tested for HIV or STDs - Find Local Testing Partners and a Testing Location Near You

What should I be tested for?

HIV
Learn More About HIV/AIDS

Exposed to HIV? You have 72 hours to prevent infection

HIV Tests Explained

PrEP (Pre-Exposure Prophylaxis)

I'm HIV+, Now What?

MT Ryan White HIV Care Program

HIV Resources

STDs
Learn more about STDs
Exposed to an STD?

Learn more about Viral Hepatitis

Contact Us

Montana 2017-2021 HIV Prevention and Treatment Plan 

Comment

To submit a question or comment to the HIV/STD/Viral Hepatitis Program, please click on the suggestion box to access our online form.

The mission of the STD/HIV/Viral Hepatitis Program is to collaborate with others throughout Montana to help prevent Sexually Transmitted Diseases (STDs), Human Immunodeficiency Virus (HIV), and Viral Hepatitis (HCV),  and improve access to treatment and services.

Have you been exposed to HIV or an STD?

Find a testing site near you

 Contact Us

Cogswell Building
Room C-211
1400 Broadway
Helena, MT 59620
(406) 444-3565