Montana Children's Trust Fund Board of Directors

The trust fund is administratively attached to the Department of Public Health and Human Services and is administered by a seven-member volunteer board appointed by the Governor. Board members represent the geographic and cultural diversity of the state. Each member serves a three-year term.

  • David Landis, Chair
  • Brooke Bartholomew
  • Jeri Delys
  • Teresa Kennedy
  • Brandi Loch
  • Elizabeth Siblerud
  • Deann Willcut

CTF Board Meeting Agendas & Minutes