Home » Public Health & Safety » Communicable Disease Epidemiology » Contact Information

Contact Information

Contact Information

If you are reporting an illness, outbreak or event of interest or need to speak to your local health department, you can find contact information at the link below:

Local health department contact information

If you are unable to reach your local public health department, the DPHHS Communicable Disease Epidemiology Program is available 24/7 to assist.

(406) 444-0273
Communicable Disease Epidemiology email

 

Contact Us – Staff Listing

Montana Department of Public Health & Human Services
Communicable Disease/TB Program
Cogswell Building Room C-216
PO Box 202951
1400 Broadway
Helena, Montana 59620 - 2951

Phone: (406) 444-0273
Email: hhsepi2@mt.gov

Karl Milhon
Section Supervisor
(406) 444-0921
kmilhon@mt.gov

Vacant
Tuberculosis Program Coordinator
(406) 444-0724
@mt.gov

Jennifer Fladager, RN
Nurse Consultant
(406) 444-3165
jfladager@mt.gov

Stacey Anderson, MPH
Vaccine Preventable Diseases
(406) 444-3012
sanderson2@mt.gov

Dana Fejes, MPH
Enteric/Outbreak Epidemiologist
(406) 444-3049
dfejes@mt.gov

Rachel Hinnenkamp, MPH
Surveillance Systems Epidemiologist
(406) 444-0649
rachel.hinnenkamp@mt.gov

Helen McCaffrey, MPH
HIV/HCV Surveillance
(406) 444-4735
hmccaffrey@mt.gov

Erika Baldry, MPH
HAI/AR/Vector-borne Epidemiologist
(406) 444-0275
erika.baldry@mt.gov

Lydia Bloom
Administrative Support
(406) 444-0273
lbloom@mt.gov