Home » Public Health & Safety » Communicable Disease Epidemiology » Contact Information

Contact Information

Contact Information

If you are reporting an illness, outbreak, or event of interest,

contact your local health department: 

Local health department contact information

 

If you are unable to reach your local public health department, the DPHHS
Communicable Disease Epidemiology Program is available 24/7 to assist.

(406) 444-0273
Communicable Disease Epidemiology email

 

Contact Us – Staff Listing

Montana Department of Public Health & Human Services
Communicable Disease/TB Program
Cogswell Building Room C-216
PO Box 202951
1400 Broadway
Helena, Montana 59620 - 2951

Phone: (406) 444-0273
Email: Communicable Disease Epidemiology email

Karl Milhon
Section Supervisor
(406) 444-0921
kmilhon@mt.gov

Jennifer Miller, RN, CPH
Nurse Consultant
(406) 444-3165
jennifer.miller@mt.gov

Stacey Anderson, MPH
Vaccine Preventable Disease Epidemiologist
(406) 444-3012
sanderson2@mt.gov

Rachel Hinnenkamp, MPH
Enteric/Outbreak Epidemiologist
(406) 444-0649
rachel.hinnenkamp@mt.gov

Helen McCaffrey, MPH
HIV/HCV Epidemiologist
(406) 444-4735
hmccaffrey@mt.gov

Erika Baldry, MPH
HAI/AR/Vector-borne Epidemiologist
(406) 444-0275
erika.baldry@mt.gov

Ryan Weight, MPH
Tuberculosis Program Coordinator
(406) 444-0274
ryan.weight@mt.gov

Magdalena Scott, MPH
Surveillance Systems Epidemiologist 
(406) 444-3049
magdalena.scott@mt.gov

Lydia Bloom
Administrative Support
(406) 444-0273
lbloom@mt.gov